Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silvertone necklace
 from florida,  Apr 9, 2013

This necklace is very pretty to look at but it feels so light and appears much less full than the picture on the site portrays.The beads do not reach up on the wire as high as shown . I would still recomend it though as it is very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as large or substantial as pictured on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight and hollow beads
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this!!!
 from Oregon,  Feb 17, 2013

It's actually not as shiny as I thought it would be considering all the other reviews but my husband likes it and I bought two. One for my daughter and one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not an expensive piece of jewelry but will be fun to wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace .
 from Boca, fl,  Feb 9, 2013

The necklace is stunning when worn. I've received many complements and when I told my friend what I paid she absolutely dod not believe me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does do it justice. Necklace looks like its work more that what was paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous
 from Sandy, UT,  Jan 7, 2013

I love this necklace! Bought it as a gift for 1 sister and other sister was instantly jealous. The tiny little silver blocks just shimmer like crazy in the light. It's gorgeous. The quality is average and for the price I'm sure it wont last forever. It's strung on some sort of thin jewelry-wire or fishing line. Wish it was slightly better construction because it's so beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from IL,  Dec 29, 2012

they loved this gift they wear it everyday and they get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gret quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty.
 from Shakopee, MN,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this necklace! I wear it with as many outfits as I can.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado,  May 15, 2012

I really love this necklace. It is well made and very pretty and unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplicity is exquisite
 from New York,  Mar 31, 2012

This necklace is a fantastic purchase to sue with wardrobe that allows an open neck view. It sparkles and I have received compliments while wearing it for a simple day. The Holidays are coming and i pan to wear it with out fits when my family comes and I know I will receive similar compliment. A great piece of Jewelry for that price, is not only a bargain but a well received gift. I assure you that you will enjoy wearing ti as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical in color and size
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to wear daily or to wear of a party the quality is noticeable and good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 21, 2011

The necklace comes just at the right place for a blouse that has a lower neckline. It is light and nice for the summer. A good bargain for a very low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is light weight and pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 14, 2011

I get compliments on this every time I wear it. People even demand that I give it to them. It sparkles like a disco ball and can add personality to any outfit. It has become a staple to my wardrobe. And it looks just like the picture, so if you like the picture, you will probably like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate. It sparkles much like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it for several months and it has held up very well. It's still shiny and appears strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 layers of cute
 from Florida,  May 22, 2011

Cute. Great for certain necklines. May buy it in gold too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok--for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought