Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Unique!
 from SATELLITE BEACH, FL,  Jun 18, 2010

Liked the ring in the picture on the website, when shopping. In person, the ring is even better. True colors of blue come through on the double row of carbon fiber inlay. Super comfortable to wear....a nice presence on the hand, but not bulky. Very masculine and handsome ring.........highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed, much cheaper looking than pictured
 from randleman, NC,  Apr 12, 2013

as stated above, the ring is only of average quality, and the color of the metal and inlay are below my expectations based on all of the other rings I have purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color is a bit lighter, and the carbon fiber does not have the dimension of the other carbon fiber rings i own. the ring looks more like stanless steel than tungsten carbide.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct, but not as confortable as other confort bands.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is it of average quality, a bit light weight, and the colored portion is the diggest disappointment, as it looks like a muddy blue color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much ring
 from Milwaukie OR,  Jan 5, 2013

Ended up returning this ring: 1) it was too big; 2) it was too wide. My partner works in a hospital and wanted something easier to wear daily than the 2 bands & diamonds she has. She had seen this and really liked it, but it was just too wide, even for a woman of her stature - 5' 10". Returned it and got the single striped blue ring. That works perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of the same quality as the one I ended up buying
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, comfortable ring
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought the narrower version of this ring (http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Mens-Tungsten-and-Blue-Carbon-Fiber-Ring/5166349/product.html) and was so impressed that I bought this one as a "double-stack" version of the same ring. It's kind of large, but I like it. It's not quite as striking as the single version, because the pattern is repeated. But it's attractive. The tungsten rings are so durable and scratch resistant, which is a must for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

This was a gift for my son. He loves it, and considers it his favorite ring. The colors are stunning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the web site display!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great buy!
 from DeFuniak Springs, FL,  Dec 20, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality, workmanship and overall look of the ring. We have had the most complaments on them. When asked where I found them my friends are amazed that we got such a good quality ring as a great price from an oline website. The blue is beautiful and the silver etching in the ring is prominent and overall it is just a great looking band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture. When i recieved it , it really looked better in person. had a nice shine to it and looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was pretty right on .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is just as described. It is a very beautiful ring. i also got the single blue one for myself as these were our wedding bands.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Sugar Hill Ga,  Jul 15, 2011

Excellent experience no issues arrived as stated good time quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Jun 5, 2011

Great looking ring for a reasonable price. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Blue Carbon ring
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 25, 2011

The ring is beautiful. It is heavy weight - not inexpensive looking or feeling. I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves it. When you get it in the light, it is really a gorgeous color of blue!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Double Blue
 from Long Beach Ca.,  Dec 30, 2010

This ring was everything I was looking for,color is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Alabama,  Oct 9, 2010

Very nice man's wedding band. It is thicker than it looks which is a good thing. My son's finance saw it asked me to purchase it for her, because her ring is diamond and saphire, so it complimented it very nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Wyandotte, MI,  Jun 2, 2010

This ring looks great in person. I got it for my future husband and when he put it in on he wanted to change his shrit to match! Lol! its not a heavy ring but it is sleek and durable! A very good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 May 21, 2010

I love it and have recieved multiple compliments on the ring from Men and Women alike. Some people think its platinum and sappire, some think its a mood ring. I just think its cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item!
 from Bethel Heights, AR,  May 11, 2010

I have been looking for a ring for myself with not much luck. I found this one and I could not be happier! I love the ring, the price, and the excellent service. The ring is just like what it appears to be on the screen. If you like the color blue like I do then you will definitely love this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Apr 26, 2010

We got this ring and he loved it, we just had to buy another one in case he looses this one. The fit is very comfortable, size is true, and the color is much nicer in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Augusta, KS,  Mar 15, 2010

My husband lost his Tungsten Carbide ring. This ring is much better looking than the one he lost, blue is his color. This ring looks better in person than on screen. Your instructions on sizeing the ring was right on. The ring fit perfect. The price was unbelieveable. My jewelry store wanted way more and I would have had to wait 4 to 6 weeks. I'm happy I found Over Stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 15, 2010

The ring caught my attention and I can say that I am quite happy with my purchase and have recieved several positive comments. The ring itself shines well when the light hits it. There is a black one that I am tempted to order now...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 from west palm beach , fl.,  Mar 3, 2010

Got this ring as a wedding band for my fiance and he loved it. He said it's really comfortable and pretty durable-he hit it a couple times at work and it is fine-he is really hard on his hands and this seems to be holding up great. the color is amazing we like it a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungstan carbide double
 from Murray, KY,  Feb 14, 2010

I got this ring for my fiance. It is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen. It is amazing how well the workmanship is done on the ring. The ring arrived sooner than I thought it would. Overstock is the best. Thank you so very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Victoria BC,  Jan 14, 2010

Bought it for my b/f and he loves it. Not as shiny as the pic but a lil polish and its pretty darn close.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top