For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

Bought this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it. I had orignally bought him the Tungsten ring that had only one rope around the ring, but he did not like it, so I sent it back. Took a chance without him knowing and bought this one. He loved it. Said it looked more manly, than the other. Hope this review helps someone else decide. But it is a very nicely made ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from California,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance' for our upcoming wedding this november. I had him try it on to make sure it fits and he loves it!! It is very masculine and looks exactly like the picture. I ordered this is a size 10 which is his ring size and it fit very nicely it is a little heavy and thick but it still looks amazing. I cannot wait to give it to him on our wedding day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten SS Inlay Band
 from Milford, CT,  Dec 31, 2010

The artistry of the band is superb. The detail is exceptional. Was surprised that the sterling silver inlays moved. If I have any complaints it would be that the band is heavier than most but I can deal with that. If I could have I would have ordered a 5 or 6 mm width instead of the 8 mm. Thank You

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Man's Ring
 from Northern California,  Jul 19, 2013

This ring is a handsome ring for a man and I am pleased with it. It is heavy, large and sturdy. The sterling silver rope looks nice and is a very handsome pattern for a man. The silver sits flush with the surface of the ring and is within two grooves. The color of the silver is slightly different from the tungsten, so the silver stands out. The quality is good and the sizing is right. I would recommend this ring for any man looking for something sturdy that can be worn every day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it looked better...
 from Lakeland Fl.,  Mar 18, 2013

I am very disappointed, I have looked at this ring for a long time. I planned this to be My wedding ring and when I opened the box, I could not believe it was the same ring... The Tungsten was nice but the rope was junk. I have found another ring, so no Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is much better than the actual ring. The rope inlay is not uniform at all...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can see where the silver was attached together very easily. The silver was tarnished and was very very thin, very disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful produc
 from NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

My husband loves this ring and so do i. I have seen similar product for much more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2012

The ring was beautiful, he loved it however it ran kind of small

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was off a bit, my boyfriend wears an 11, however it ran kind of small, I had to send it back to get a 12
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this ring.
 from putnam, ny,  Dec 24, 2012

I bought this to replace original wedding band. Good fit, has alittle weight to it. I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Rings
 from TEXAS,  Oct 21, 2012

I would recommend this ring to anyone interested in the design. It is sturdy and very attractive. I have received many compliments on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Rings are exact to description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice and no disappointments.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

My husband loves his new wedding band! :) It was true to size and true to the image!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Hubby
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 15, 2012

I bought this ring for my hubby. He is a truck driver & says it stands up for some of the hard work he does. He says when he is in dirt and grime, the ring still is shiny and does not loses its glow. He stated that it was comfortable and the metal is very hard & thick. He likes this. I was happy to hear that he had no complaints. I made a wise decision on buying the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would highly rate the quality of this ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 6, 2012

i love it, my wife loves it and my friends compliment it a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? almost perfect, there where no half size for me so its a little bigger but its only a problem if im washing dishes or stuff like that, ill put it in my middle finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualitiy and finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Ring!!
 from Rockport, Tx,  Mar 21, 2012

I personally ordered this ring for my husband because I thought it looked more like a cowboy style ring with the rope inlay, he agreed. I got way more then I askled for. Great quality, great look, and great price! What more can you ask for? I would recommend this ring and this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is as pictured!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is a good heavy sturdy metal for sure. No complaints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from indiana,  Feb 1, 2012

would recommend purchasing a ring from here to all. very fast delivery and the price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only 1 little flaw in the braid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo manly
 from Chicago,Il,  Nov 5, 2011

My husband to be is very satisfied with his ring eventhough it is too big. It fits his hand when he pushes it past his knuckle but then it's too big...it's a beautiful yet manly ring and it's really rugged...he does contracting work so he's using tools all the time...he says it's comfortable so...as long as he's happy,I'm happy:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Wedding Band
 from New Mexico,  Oct 20, 2011

Well built ring. Looks great! The two colors make good contrasts and compliment each other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide ring
 from Federal Way, Wa.,  Oct 11, 2011

My husband is so hard on rings and this one does not have 1 scratch after wearing for over a month. We love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I hoped for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it !!!
 from Clovis,  Aug 29, 2011

I had been looking for something to replace my old ring for a long time as I needed something I would not have to worry about taking off so much. The older ring I was wearing was getting too scratched and old and also had a cutout section which was starting to catch on things. I had seen the single-rope version of this ring but loved the double band setting and was more than happy when I opened the box on it's arrival. Fantastic feel and look for something at this price and GREAT quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not show how clear and shiny this ring really is and it gleams perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing was possibly a half size off but a GREAT fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is higher than the pictures could ever show. Great shine, great feel, great look, great fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wedding band
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2011

I think this ring is just unusual enough while still being classic. I love it and would recommend it to a friend. Nice workmanship. Not sloppy or cheap looking. Can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got it today as an wedding ring for my fiancee and it's just as beautiful and unusual as it is in the picture. Looks like a man's ring with just enough detail to be interesting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Placerville Ca.,  Jul 28, 2011

Tungsten is a great metal for the price. Happy with the look and quality of this ring. Priced great. But the sizing was 3 sizes off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the low amount of money. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top