Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I bought this for a wedding ring.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 12, 2009

I bought this ring as a wedding ring to match my fiance's 10 carat white gold ring. The rings match very well. The titanium ring is very light and comfortable. I tried on gold, tungsten carbide, and steel; and the titanium is the lightest and best looking one that I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but Scratches Easily
 from Tennessee,  Mar 27, 2012

This is a nice, handsome, light ring; however, please note that it scratches very easily. Also, if you zoom in on the picture, you will note a fairly crisp edge along the rim of the ring. Over time, this edge caused a callus to develop on my small finger (the finger next to where I placed the ring). That may be due to my personal anatomy, but the edge of the ring would rub along my adjacent fingers when performing normal activities. I eventually opted for the Tungsten Carbide Domed Polished Band (4 mm); I am very pleased with that choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but need to zoom in closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband's new wedding band
 from CT,  Nov 17, 2011

I got tired of my husband destroying gold bands so he suggested titanium instead. It's much more durable & he's thrilled w/ it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 Jan 4, 2016

Looks expensive, but it's not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched up
 Aug 14, 2015

Do not recommend, jewelry store would not polish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 7, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance and he LOVES it! It looks and feels nice, but hardly costs anything. He is a true 7, but the ring we got was way too small. We ended up trading for a 9 which fit perfectly. It was very easy to make the swap-- a customer service representative ordered a new ring for me immediately, and I had 30 days to send the old ring back. Plus, they paid for return shipping as well as shipping for the new ring. Can't complain. I highly recommend this ring :).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Like Plastic
 from Everett, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

I got this ring for my fiance's wedding band. He wanted a thick ring that beveled a little and that fit comfortably. What I didn't realize about this ring was that it was a pipe cut ring. Not what we were looking for. Also, when i did find the imperfections they were distracting. I have been shopping for a wedding band for months and its very easy to look at this ring and turn my head away from it. If you are looking for a quality ring the fits comfortabley and actually feels like a ring...this is the wrong choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fairly accurate. The ring being titanium, however, made it so that the ring was actually a few shades darker than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all. The site recommended I order a size smaller than my fiances actual ring size. I didnt do that and when we got the ring it turned out too small anyways.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was polished very well. Not the highest quality of titanium. There were some discolorations but they were only noticable if one was looking intently at it. It also felt like plastic. It was described as a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for fantastic price.
 from Billings, MT,  Nov 6, 2011

Very pleased with this ring, It is a little darker than the picture shows, but is extremely durable, though resizing and engraving aren't possible with this ring. We shopped around to several local jewelry stores and the same ring was fives times the price that we got it on overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is actually a little darker in color tone than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate sizing, fits just a little large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The next best thing to white gold
 from Beaverton, OR,  Oct 13, 2011

What can I say? Domed, highly polished, comfort fit... If you are looking to replace a lost wedding ring, or maybe this is the second time around, or you just can't afford to spend $500 for a gold band you might lose down the road, this band is for you. The look, the weight, the feel, all make it a perfect men's wedding ring. I've been wearing mine for a week now, and it shows no sign of scratching or tarnishing. This ring easily sells for twice elsewhere. Do get a 1/2 size smaller. I normally wear a size 10. I ordered a 9.5 and it feels great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost as shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? Go 1/2 size smaller as stated in the product description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Az,  Sep 24, 2011

Got this as an anniversary present to replace my husbands lost band. We both love it. It's a classy, well made, comfortable ring. It's very shiny and is a fairly large band, though not too big. Looks very good on. Great value in a very attractive band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!
 from DC,  Sep 3, 2011

This ring is awesome as far as I'm concerned! I've read that it scratches easily, but I haven't had this issue. Initially my wife was against me wearing a non-gold ring, but I said the $500 we saved could go towards hers, lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! (but make sure to go a half size smaller)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unexpected!
 from kailua, kona hawaii,  Aug 1, 2011

this ring definitely exceeded my expectations! the moment i opened the box it was just beautiful. i ordered this for my husband as a replacement wedding band when he goes to work and i am not disappointed! it shines like high polished silver or even white gold! my husband loves it but the sizing was a little big. i got it for him in a 9.5 as that is size but it ran more like a 10. regretfully it cost a lot to ship it back so we are keeping it. so hopefully that helps someone out there who would like to add this wonderful piece to their collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly big for a 9.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful and definitely worth the price paid if not more!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Canton, OH,  Sep 23, 2010

I am very happy with this ring. It does scratch really easily though! I am an EMT and really don't do anything that I would have thought would scratch such a "strong" ring but with in 1 day I had a pretty deep scratch. After only having it a week it looks pretty worn and is scuffed in multiple places. I have not yet tried to clean it so I do not know if that will help. I was very surprised with the return policy of this site and was shocked that when I had to exchange my husbands ring for a smaller size the amount I ended up having to pay! Great ring for the price but would have purchased elsewhere had I known the huge hassle the exchange would be!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2010

My husband loves this ring. He says it's very comfortable and light weight. It was well worth the money, and it looks like we paid a lot more for it. And it does fit true to size and that was one thing we were worried about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from missouri,  Jul 6, 2010

This ring is very nice if you are looking for a silver colored ring. I do caution that it does scatch very easy but so do most rings. I changed from my gold band to this for the color change so the scratches do not bother me so much. It is comfortable and fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from new york,  Jun 8, 2010

I bought a set of these rings. Being allergic to silver I needed to find an alternative. I am very happy with what I received and the price was incredible compared to other sources.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best ring
 May 15, 2010

this is one off the most lushish rings i ever put on my finger it feels like silk best bye in a long time 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from TN,  May 11, 2010

My husband really liked it. They do run a little small, but the wide, flat band is good for those with large knuckles. It was a great value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Read
 from FL,  Apr 25, 2010

I received exactly what was described. No tricks, no pulled punches. Great price for exactly what you're reading. If you are looking for something simple and this is your style, then I suggest buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melzmuzic
 from Hernando, Fl,  Mar 25, 2010

Nice feel and appearance. Very comfortable and looks expensive. Fast shipment. Thanx overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought