Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Nov 19, 2011

My husband loves his new ring; its comfortable, great looking and light in weight. He has a platinum ring since we got married 10 years ago and has always complained it was too heavy and scratched easily. This one is more his style :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium ring
 from Indiana,  Nov 18, 2011

beautiful ring, nice quality. does run a bit big on size

  • How accurate was the sizing? not- the ring is about a half size bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2011

Great ring! Wish I had purchase this before I bought my white gold band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 30, 2011

Very comfortable. I have worn the ring on my thumb for a couple of weeks and it fits perfectly. Looks just like the picture. Love the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs big
 from Hollywood, FL,  Feb 8, 2010

Beautiful ring, fast shipping. Only problem is that the ring runs about half size bigger than normal and the description does not specify that. I'll have to send it for an exchange from 6 to 5.5 to avoid losing it from being too loose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band Replacement
 from Tumwater, WA,  Dec 3, 2009

The quality of this ring is outstanding. I needed a replacement wedding ring after losing my ring during our recent move. I was overwhelmed at the jewelry store prices and decided to try Overstock. This ring has a inner curved design--which for me helps the ring to stay on--which was the problem with my former wedding band. If you're looking for a wedding band replacement--this is such a great bargain--you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2012

I purchased this for my husband because he asked for a simple classy ring that would look good all the time. This ring was perfect and the size was exact. He loves it and it looks great on him. You canít beat the price either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks nice with any outfit and perfiect for any event.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top