Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from phoenix, az,  Mar 7, 2013

Ring is very comfortable and looks very good on best of all the price was the best part.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from CA,  Jul 27, 2011

It is a very nice ring for the money. At this price, I wasn't expecting anything fantastic. But I've been wearing it for a week and it's already pretty well scuffed up, and I don't work in a setting that should be considered hard on rings. No scratches or dents, but if you look close you can see the scuffs all along the band. Otherwise it's a great ring, super light weight that I can't even feel it on my finger sometimes. You might want to consider something in tungsten if you don't mind the weight, as I got a tungsten ring from Overstock about a week before this one, and it still looks brand new, and I wear them in equal amounts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lighter in color than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2010

great ring! Bought this as my backup wedding ring. I wear this when doing work. light enough it doesn't interfere with tools.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the $money$
 from Midwest,  Apr 4, 2010

I needed a "fake" wedding ring, as I did not want to take my platinum one on vacation (fear of it getting lost or stolen). This ring fits slightly ....just slightly.....large. It looks and wears very nice and weighs nothing. I cannot even tell it's on my finger. This ring could easily be used as someones primary wedding band.....I was never ashamed to wear it and got many compliments. Everyone thought it was so neat how light it is. Titanium is a very popular and neat metal. As usual, overstock was great and the shipping was lighting fast! For the price, you cannot beat this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 7, 2010

I was very satisfied with the product. Delivery was fast, the ring looks great, and it was a great value, well within my budget. Thanks, Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Blue Island, IL,  Aug 27, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband after he lost his. It is a great ring for the price. It looks very handsome and has nice style. We both are really happy with our choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band
 from Severn, MD,  Aug 19, 2009

This band is remarkably light. You barely know that it is there. It looks good too. It is a real bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third Times a Charm
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 13, 2009

It came speedily and was exactly what I wanted. The only downfall, was that it took me 3 tries to get the right size. It runs rather large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wichita, KS,  May 19, 2009

Excellent Product. The previous reviews prepared us for the color difference from the picture so we weren't surprised when it was a little darker than white gold or silver. The price could not be beat anywhere else on line or in stores. Very happy with purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top