Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from WI,  May 28, 2013

I bought this because I don't like to wear a watch. I got a lot of compliments when I wore it. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she really liked it. I bought a different one because they ran out of this one, tried to exchange it with my mom but she liked this one better! So, I am waiting to see if they will get anymore in. You sure can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S VERY NICE AND CUTE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from Israel,  Mar 9, 2013

Pocket clock necklace did not work so I had to send it back. Overstock.com does not exchange defective merchandise, you return the merchandise and then buy it again. I didn't order another one because the color was very drab.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? coloring different
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on
 from California,  Jan 26, 2013

it is really nice. i like that its not a digital clock. those suck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice workmenship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly
 from CALIFORNIA, calabasas,  Oct 19, 2012

ugly, sending back today, such a poor item. unhappy with my purchase.don't waste your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pocket Watch BUT...
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Although this is a very pretty necklace, and did keep time. The CZ Stones that were to float freely in the channel around the face of the watch did not move. And one of them was laying on its side which totally took away the beauty of this item. So I did return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing of the item was also accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was abit lacking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN PIECE TO ADD TO MY JEWELRY COLLECTION
 from Airmont, N.Y.,  Mar 23, 2012

This is a fun and different piece. I like the antiqued look of it but I also like that it has the moving crystals. The crystals make it eyecatching and different and give it character! Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine. Has a nice look. I'm happy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disppointing
 from Maryland,  Mar 20, 2012

I brought one for a gift , never worked, was returned and another was sent that didn't work......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Cubic Zirconia Pocket Clock Necklace
 from Galt, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

Looks nice, works well, accurate...can use as an accent piece or tuck under bouse. I like the little crystals around the base.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, accurate, and cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2012

This was the perfect gift, which match with most outfit and isn't too heavy. I'm very satisfied and would recommend that watch :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good actually
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product for the price!
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 28, 2011

I don't like to wear watches and had watch ring which didn't last with hand washing. This is a nice piece. I like that the chain is long enough so I can loop the chain around my neck twice giving it a mod look. Other reviews stated that the battery was not working so I hesitated, however, Overstock replaced the battery and/or cost (on the reviews). I was happy to see that with my delivery an additional battery was included. I like this piece a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch and chain look aged which gives it a unique look.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute necklace. I am VERY happy
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 20, 2011

Very cute, I happy with this item. Chain is a little cheap, but not as bad as i expected (from reading other reviews), but the chain is the perfect length - not too short, and not way too long. The Watch itself is very nice, easy to read, and the CZ roll around the outside of the watchface- which is unusual, but again- NICE! i may need to buy a few more for belated x-mas gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? size is accurately decribed in details of item
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice necklace. compliments received the first time I wore it:-)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received many compliments
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 22, 2011

Pretty exact to what I expected. Great for the price. Very accurate representation although I don't think I knew that the stones can move around the clock face - at first inspection I thought it might be broken. Cheapy chain, very lightweight but seems fairly durable. I received quite a few compliments on it the couple times I have worn it so far. I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate although I don't think I knew that the stones slide around the clock face - at first inspection I thought it might be broken.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheapy chain, very lightweight but seems fairly durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I gave this as a gift. The watch is very attractive and the item was inexpensive but unique. My only complaint is that the necklace chain is very delicate and has already broken from being tugged on constantly by a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice watch necklace combo, but flimsy chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad...
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 26, 2011

It is a cool piece, the clock is fun and antiqued looking which I love. The stones are small and move around which is neat... they are not at all over-powering which is what I was looking for. My only complaint is that the chain itself is kinda low quality. Mine broke the second time I wore it after a very light tug from boyfriend who wanted to check the time. Not a huge deal, the clock part will fit most any chain, and I happened to have a couple that matched already. The clock piece itself is worth the price, so I think it is still a good buy... just be ready to replace the chain. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality on the charm/watch part- not on the chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Necklace
 from Hamilton, MA,  Jul 12, 2011

I received many compliments the first time that I wore this necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, nice finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute time
 from Chicago,  Mar 28, 2011

I bought this on a whim as it was so cute. When I received it I was not disappointed. I wore the necklace and waited for comments from my more fashion savvy relatives. Young (as in early 20"s) and old (as in 50's) alike coveted the necklace I am ordering 2 more today as gifts. The chain was too long for me but easily fixed by my sister to the correct length. Only wore it once so far but really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top