Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
garbage. poor quality/cheap
 from nashville , tn,  Dec 13, 2011

Stay away from this watch/brand. I cant send it back quick enough. Cheap, light ....I cant understand...feels like a "knock-off".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? photo makes it look decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR. Battery was D.O.A. ! Strap is poor quality. Clasp is light weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger Mens' Olive Nylon Strap Classic Field Watch
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 5, 2013

Appears like leather. "OLIVE " should have given away the problem. MY fault again not questioning the "OLIVE" The strap LOOKS all leather..... It is not. It stops where it is shown. When you get it home - the rest of the strap is olive green nylon. It is also too big for an average 15 y.o. that is thin but over 5/5 in height. So - way too big and appears leather in picture. Once again my fault for not questioning the "olive " in the description. Looked very nice - till the nylon band showed up at my home ;) Thank you soooo much Overstock for the easy & understanding for the return. I will shop Overstock again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger men's classiic field watch
 from Mohnton, Pennsylvania,  Apr 26, 2013

I previously owned a Wenger for five years but I damaged it and wanted to replace it for under $100. The watch is perfect for me and your service was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent. The band is actually large enough to fit with additional length to spare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are vastly more expensive men's watches but this is the one for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent watch, worth the money
 from Australia,  Dec 31, 2012

Didn't expect to get the watch at such good price. I'm currently living in Sydney Australia, ordered 3 watches, and got them very quickly. They all look the same with the image on the website. the description of the products are very helpful and accurate. and thanks to other buyers' review posted. they really helped me to make my purchase decision.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site truly match the real product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just got the watch a week ago, can't tell the quality yet. but bought a Wenger watch for my son 4 years ago, it is still working perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great timepiece
 from Wantagh, NY,  Aug 29, 2012

Great watch. Comfortable. Easy to see time and date. White dial increeases visibility

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, good price, love it.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 28, 2012

There's hundreds of watches to choose at overstock and i found this one. Price, quality and delivery met all of my expectations. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good craftmanship. I particularly like the wrist band...very cool.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking watch
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 4, 2008

Nice quality. The band is more brown than olive, but it still looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top