Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 5, 2013

I ordered the watch for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and was really embarrassed when the spring bar come out and the watch fell off! After that happened, he took it to the jeweler who told him that was a sign of a cheaply made watch! I figured that would be the end of it - except it keeps happening! I don't have the warranty information so there's nothing I can do. Needless to say, I am not going to make any online purchases like that again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Saint John newbrunswick,  Mar 27, 2013

I would recommend this watch .striking appearance blue dial very stylish and quality evident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It felt heavy ,but obviously good construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite big wristband needed to be sized , which is great for people with bigger wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good time piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Sebastian Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase I really feel I received excellent value for the price I paid. I priced this watch all over the place and nobody came close to the Overstock price. The bracelet was very long though and a friend of mine who has all the tools did have some difficulty re -sizing it to fit me, but he did it and the watch and strap are perfect. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch itself was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems like a very solid and attractive watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i ordered and recd quickly
 from massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2013

I had two links removed professionally and I thoroughly enjoy the watch. good stuff and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already needing it's second repair
 from St Louis MO,  Jan 21, 2013

I got this watch as a gift, it looks great. The watch fell apart, luckily was found in his coat. Now he said " It keeps getting stuck. The second hand seems to screw up the whole time keeping. I set it right, it works for awhile, then next thing I know it's an hour behind." So now it looks like we're going to have to take it to find a jewelry repair shop. I am very dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDSOME WATCH
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Sep 30, 2012

I bought this for my husband, who is in the Coast Guard Auxilliary. It is a very handsome watch that looks sharp with his blue uniform and also makes a very handsome everyday watch. He absolutely loves it! Both of us like the safety clasp feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactl
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch - great price and value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

Excellent watch. I needed a replacement watch for my casual wear. This is perfect for my needs and always get good compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, same as image on site as actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know, had to get it sized anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality from reputable brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy watch, fantastic value
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2012

Swiss made, classy, blue dial, watch for a man - that carries its weight well (the case is thick and wide). Fantastic with formal wear, great to wear at a party as well. Thank you overstock.com for offering it at such a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic watch for a non-foo foo man
 from jacksonville fl,  Apr 7, 2012

my husband is 69 years old and he wants a practical everyday watch. this watch doesn't have a lot of fancy dials which he would never use. it can tolerate some water abuse and it doesn't look, to my husband like a watch a girl would wear. it's a simple, clean, handsome looking watch. when i give it to him, i know it will fit his personality. it has a large face and thick band which is good for someone 6'4". good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better looking in the real
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought