Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Already needs repair!
 from Port Orange, FL,  Oct 25, 2011

I was excited after receiving this watch. It was the perfect weight, size, fit, and style- exactly what I wanted. The watch worked as expected for around six weeks and then the second hand started to get hung up and even move backwards. I had to send it back to Wenger for repair. A three year warranty is great, but it costs $20 to send it back and forth to the factory repair shop- around 25% of the purchase price. If I could go back in time and buy a real Swiss Army watch I would spend the extra money and do that instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT luminous hands.
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2011

For the price I should be able to see my dial at night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok except hands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Sunnyvale, Ca,  Nov 10, 2009

I've been looking for a watch with the classic military, rugged look. I found it with this Wenger Black Dial Field watch! This watch is very good quality with a rugged strap. The size is not too large (I don't like really big watches) and I found the strap to be both comfortable and durable. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger Field Watch
 from Long Isand,  Oct 22, 2009

Great watch, simple, sturdy and nice looking. Tough but stylish, I wear this watch at work, play or working on the house.. Seems pretty scratch resistant as I have bashed it couple times against metal or wood objects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Boston , MA,  May 16, 2009

This watch was exactly what I have been looking for! I am an exercise physioIogist so I need something that I can be active in (the understated look of the watch and the nylon strap comes in handy here) and something that will not look too out of place when I have to go to meetings (the beautiful face and leather accents on the strap are enough on their own to get compliments!). It's a great combination of a casual watch with elegance! I love my watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wengler swiss military watch
 from Steamboat Colorado,  Apr 29, 2008

This watch was affordable and has a very neat stylish clean look. The band is comfortable, and the watch easy to read. At night the glo dials make it easy to see the time without the artifical light up button. This watch is exactly what I wanted, and appears to be very durable. I plan on using it for years to come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from SF Southbay, San Jose, CA,  Apr 16, 2008

I wanted a casual watch, but without all the gadgetry of a sports watch. This watch fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 4, 2008

Very nice watch. Looks good, wears good, and is easy to read. I've worn a titanium Swiss Army watch for over twenty years, which promted me to get this one. They are very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger's Mens Field Watch
 from Orange County, California,  Jan 28, 2008

This was a gift I purchased for my husband. The pricing was excellant considering I had shopped retail for this at about $50 more that what I paid on Overstock. My husband wears it every day and loves the comfortability and the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch cheap band
 from Fla,  Jan 7, 2008

We like the watch very much, but the loop on the watch band (bracelet) came off after only 2 days. A product shouldn't need to be repaired after only 2 days use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought