Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Watch is Awful!!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

The makers advertise that it is waterproof (or resistant), but my husband wore it in the bathtub and water leaked into the face and it stopped! I had bought the warranty and requested a refund, but come to find out, neither the manufacturers nor Overstock will actually give cash back...you get Overstock credit instead. What a scam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Everyday Watch
 from Eastern Mass,  Jul 3, 2012

I wanted an everyday watch with an analog face and date with a metal band. That's just what it looked like and just what I got.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact replica
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just right for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dependable watch
 from Seattle, WA.,  Nov 4, 2011

I enjoy this watch immensely. I had the same indentcal watch for about 12 years............no problems. great watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger Diver watch
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a great watch at a really good price. I am glad I chose to purchase it through Amazon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't have any problems with sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only been wearing it for a couple weeks, but it seems to be functioning properly and it looks good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wegner Alpine Dive Men's Watch
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 20, 2011

This watch it hasn't left my wrist, accept to take a shower. It is a really nice time piece that you can dive into the ocean in the morning and wear it at the office in the afternoon. I would give it a perfect 5 star rating!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money, exactley what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? I resized the watch band myself after seeing how it was done, it's CHRISTMAS!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I Would compare it to a watch that cost five times as much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger Alpine
 from Cyprus, Lsia,  Nov 22, 2009

I received this product in excellent condition, 10 days after the purchased date. I'm very happy becaused I found it in a very good price and the shiping cost to my country was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow....
 from Baker, FL,  Nov 24, 2011

I bought this for my hubby who's in the US Navy and hopes it would hold up to his everyday grind....but it didn't. Don't wast your money, the pins fell out and it scratches very easily!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wenger Watch
 from Portsmouth NH,  May 21, 2010

I bought this watch for my husbands birthday. It looks more much more expensive then it is. My husband is a large man and he had to have 2 links removed to fit. This is an easy and inexpensive fix. One thing I dont love about the watch is one of the hands is shaped like an arrow. I think it takes away from the look of the face of the watch. However it probably makes it easier to tell time when your under water . Time will tell how the watch stands up but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought