Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 18, 2015

This is the best instrument i have purchased and love it. I have stuggled closing some watches, but with this item all you have to do is make sure you line the watch back correctly and press down, it closes the watch so swiftly. A must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool
 Sep 17, 2015

Had a vintage watch I was working with which required this type of tooling. This is a good product and made my repair a snap while not damaging my watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 Apr 23, 2015

Pressed the back on my watch first try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the low cost
 Feb 16, 2015

Low-tech, but very functional. High leverage. I would use it for installing snap-on watch backs, but I probably wouldn't use it for installing crystals. Well worth the money, to avoid damaging your watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch case press
 from long beach,ca.,  Jan 13, 2015

Very easy to use.glad this device was available.I wish I had this device a few years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most have tool in my shop
 from Penssylvannia, PA,  Sep 19, 2014

I was searching for this specialized tool in beading magazines, but they were out of stock. O-overstock rescue me with this item. Accurate, light but strong. Now I can make my repairs with no problems. It is handy and great. I will recommended to other beaders, and you can save a lot, when you get it from O-overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the DIY people
 from Bath,Pa,  Nov 16, 2013

Was exactly what I was looking for. Quality is good to excellent. Very easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works really great!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I have now completed my "fix it at home" watch repair kit with the addition of the Case Back press.... It works great! Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful tool
 from Norway,  Nov 3, 2012

This product was very useful and does what it promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought