Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from South Carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought this watch for my husband,he love it. he wear it to work every day. Fast delivery!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was the exact watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? normal size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is nice and the price was great also.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redskins NFL watch
 from VA,  Jan 24, 2012

The packaging was great. The leather armchair in which the watch reposed was simply brilliant. We loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redskins watch
 from maryland,  Dec 23, 2011

I'm so glad I was able to find this watch on overstock website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 12
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from virginia,  Jun 22, 2011

I purchase this watch as a retirement gift to one of my employer who's a Redskins fan. So far I haven't heard any complaints. So I'll take no news is good news!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lets Go Redskins
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jun 10, 2009

I bought this Redskins watch for my husbands birthday. He said, "this was the best present that he has ever had". My husband is a die-hard Redskins Fan and this brought nothing but joy to him. He love the fact that when he is not wearing the watch, he can store it in the nice little leather chair that was provided so it won't get messed up. I would recommend this item to anyone. I think it would be great gift for birthday's, Fathers Day, Christmas, or any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washington Redskin Watch
 from Richmond, Va,  Dec 26, 2008

I brought this watch for my husband for CHRISTMAS, and we both can't get over how great the quality is. It can be used as a dress or casual watch.The watch was in a nice leather chair! I would definitely recommend our Redskin fan to get one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southern Girl
 from Maryland,  Jul 3, 2008

I previously worked as a jewelry associate and I am a very good judge of quality. I recommend this watch to all Washington Redskin Fans. I gave it to my husband for Father's Day. He Loves it. I ordered it the Monday before and received it on the Thursday before Fathers Day in very nice case. I have known Overstock for offering quality and brand name merchandise and recommend to all who have not ordered from OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 14, 2008

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and we both can't get over how great the quality is. It can be used as a dress or casual watch. I would definitely recommend this watch to any Redskin fan!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Redskins!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 12, 2008

I bought this watch as a gift for my husband who is a watch collector. He is an avid Redskins fan, so needless to say, he was elated when he received it. He says he really likes the way it looks, and it is great for daily wear (since he wore it everyday when the Redskins were trying to get & retain a wildcard position). He really enjoyed taunting the Philadelphia Eagles fans with it. He says it doesn't have all the features of some of his higher end watches, but he is nevertheless pleased because he can display his team spirit. I think it was a great value, particularly to see him enjoy it so much.. Hopefully, he will have many years of pleasure with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy watch
 from MARYLAND,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought this watch for my boyfriends father. The watch is very sturdy. His father loved the watch. It even comes in a nice leather-like case that looks like a sitting chair. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Truly a nice watch, son was so excited to receive his gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but no battery life
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2008

The watch received was a beautiful watch and my boyfriend loved it, however, the battery is dead. It would be nice if a brand new watch had a good amount of battery life left, enough to wear it a few times at least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought