Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great winder
 Jul 29, 2015

Dont waste your money on bargain winders. This seems like a simple device but you get what you pay for. Very quiet. Great winder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wise Investment
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  May 5, 2014

Have had this watch winder for 2 months. Works very well and motor does NOT make any noise whatsoever. Has a green blinking light that lets you know it is working even though it may not be turning the watch. While the cuff holder is oversize to accommodate a long band man's watch, I use it for a woman's watch. The cuff holder compresses to accommodate any size watch. For a smaller band watch, like a woman's, you have to squeeze it more to place and secure the watch on it. Based on everything I have read about cheaper watch winders not holding up over the long-term, I think this is a wise investment in a quality product that will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best winder.
 May 17, 2016

This is my second one. It's silent and reliable. The 900 turns per day is good for most watches. You may want to reference http://www.orbita.com/database-search/ before you buy to ensure that 900 turns per day is right for you but it is for my Breitlings and Seikos. I can't wait to have a second one. Overstock offered the best sale price I have ever seen for the Heritage 2.1 I couldn't say no! Another reviewer said it looks great as a display piece. I couldn't agree more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have several watches...
 May 1, 2016

This saves me from wearing the same one everyday - the one that has to be worn to keep correct time. Have only had WOLF for a short while, but so far, this single winder does the trick and I can enjoy my other watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 23, 2016

bought my husband a Tag for our anniversary, and got this for him for Valentines Day. He LOVES it. Very nice quality. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 Jan 19, 2016

Great price, great product!! Works awesome with Tag Heuer watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the man that has it all!
 Aug 22, 2015

This watch wonder is exceptional. My husband has other watch winders, but nothing compares. So quiet conspired to others. And the sleek design is so nice, it looks great left out for display. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a keeper !
 Aug 20, 2015

Save yourself the hassle and get the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wolf is a beast!
 May 6, 2015

Solid winder. Very quiet and no issues through the first month. Only time (pun intended) will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Winder
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased this watch winder for my son who got himself an automatic watch. The quality is outstanding. The motor is virtually silent. I wish I bought one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought