Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch Box with Minon Flaw
 Apr 26, 2016

I love the look of this watch box but it had two flaws that I found. 1, the cushions that you put the watch on have hard sides which makes it so they can not fully compress. I have smaller wrists and my watches barely fit the cushions. I feel like the watch clasp is going to burst from the tension. I had to massage the cushions with my hands for a while to make them soft enough to accept my smaller watches. 2, My box did not come with a key, I don't care because if someone wanted to steal them, they would take the entire box! Overall the quality and looks are amazing which is why I kept it instead of returning for the 2 issues mentioned above. 4 of 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOLF 10-piece Watch Box
 Mar 19, 2016

Excellent quality. Item just as described -- size, style, color, finish, glass top. Drawer is a little difficult to open and close but I believe it will slide easier with a little more usage; it is still new. Would definitely recommend Wolf products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muledog
 Mar 2, 2016

I love this watch case!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Modern Look!
 Feb 29, 2016

Great size and love that it holds 10 watches and has a bottom drawer to hold cuff links, bracelets, and other jewelry! It made the perfect gift for a jewelry lover seeking organization!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch box
 Feb 2, 2016

The storage box appears to be really high quality with a nice design. I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband Loved it!
 Dec 25, 2015

He loves watches and this piece is elegant and modern at the same time, very good quality and the drawer it's a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the Price
 Aug 18, 2015

Great xmas gift, boyfriend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy from another store
 Apr 21, 2015

This watch box came to me broken and the key didn't work. Save your time, pay a few dollars extra and buy from a store that stands behind the quality of their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 3, 2014

Bought this as a birthday present and it was well received! Looks great and plenty of room for two people's jewelry. Shipping was quick and no problems, I highly recommend for your Christmas list, a good gift for someone that has everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Leawood, KS,  Jan 9, 2014

The pictures were very accurate online. It looks nicely sitting out on dresser and holds a good amount in extra drawer. Seems to be good quality and was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought