Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anniversary ring.
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought it for anniversary , I think the gemstone are very small but is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Dec 3, 2015

Beautiful ring fit perfectly!! Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service, great product
 Nov 16, 2015

Item arrived quickly is exactly as advertised. Sizing seems to be correct. This is a replacement ring and I love it. Thanks! Sue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Aug 18, 2015

It was a beautiful ring, but ran big and turned on my finger. Returned it for a plain white gold miligrain band. Return process was wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 Jul 21, 2015

really nice looking and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold and Emerald RIng
 from Burlington, NJ,  Jan 8, 2015

I purchased this ring for Christmas for my girlfriend. IT's perfect!!! Good quality stones for the price and its sizing is correct too. IT's not a flashy ring, very understated. It will look nice when we pair it with another stackable emerald band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV THIS RING
 from Boston, ma,  Nov 22, 2014

I'm using this as my wedding band wanted something different. It looks exactly like the picture. Fits great too Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but smaller than pictured
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

The ring was very pretty and well made. I did return it because I wanted to wear it along with my 1/2 ct wedding band, however it appeared much smaller. It appeared to be a 1/4 ct rather than a 1/2 ct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 from Syracuse, UT,  Jan 15, 2014

The first one lost an emerald at the two week mark. The return process and replacement process was smooth and painless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought