Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Aug 2, 2016

I inherited a watch that needed an automatic winder. This unit works perfectly. It does make clicking sounds in the middle of the night. That doesn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short lived
 May 17, 2016

This product worked well for maybe 4 months befor it died. Would not recommend because of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this watch winder. It serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Move!
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my wife and she has remarked on a number of occasions how much she is enjoying not having to continually wind her Rolex. I couldn't have given her a gift that she would have enjoyed more or longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on my husband's desk
 Oct 28, 2015

does not spin the whole time, only when needed, good feature!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed ordered 2 at dif times..dif prod sen.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 10, 2013

Sorry I don't know how it will work. Disappointed since ordered 2 for gift to grandsons and now they are NOT the same....one looks better than the other....after Christmas I might have to send one back. A real disappointment for a handicapped grandmother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs to do
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

It lights up, kind of annoying maybe, but it does what it needs to do and the 4 different winding options are a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great produce and quiet.
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jul 16, 2013

Great produce and very quiet.. The only thing that I have to get used to(at night) is the light that comes on when it is running for a few minutes. But, it is small, quiet and keeps my watch on time. Much quieter than one I had previously.had. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versa watch winder
 from ca,  Mar 29, 2013

excellent product delivered ontime. has run continuously since i got it and it has worked flawlessly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Single Watch Winder
 from Canada,  Jul 27, 2012

So far, no major issues, although there has been several instances where my watch has actually stopped running while in the winder. This can be partially attributed to the watch actually requiring some maintenance, but if I was to wear it for the entire day, the winder does appear to get it going to the morning when I put the watch back on (9-10 hours in the winder). Overall, can't complain for the price I paid for. These things don't normally come cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty well built for a plastic housing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought