For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its Big
 from NYC,  Sep 6, 2014

I have two watches that need this. And before I invest in a more expensive unit I have tried this one. It came today. Instructions were good. its quiet and my watches fit in nicely. I will update this in about a week. One note to take into consideration it that it is large.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Los angeles,  Aug 7, 2014

Depending on the quality and value of your watch, It's a very good choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very reliable winder.
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

Reliable and good-looking, this little workaholic wonder goes about its daily routine as a friendly silent performer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Watch Winder, Awesome!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

It looks great! It's very quiet and has multiple adjustments for your watches. It's very easy to set up and you just plug it in. I think I'll get another one soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice As Nice.
 from San Diego Cal,  Jan 3, 2014

2 watches being wound is a good thing....I like this winder....Very quiet and lots of different settings for different types of auto watches....Looks good and hope it holds up......Check back in a couple of years.....Happy New Year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch winder, great price
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this to replace a very expensive 4-watch winder that could not handle one of my large watches. This winder handles the heavy, large watch with ease. I've had it for about six months and it's working flawlessly. So much so that I bought to additional units to handle all my automatic watches. Recommended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality product!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

I had bought this based on the many positive reviews I've read here in Overstock and I don't regret doing so. This watch winder works. The motor is quiet, almost inaudible even in complete silence and the fact that 2 watches can fit for the price of one higher quality watch winder is a no brainer to me. I was not looking to display this winder nor my watches, I just needed to keep them running when I am not wearing them and this product from Versa does a great job of keeping my automatic watches running. Highly recommend this product!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for your buck
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 18, 2013

For the price- you can't beat this watch winder. Purchased as a birthday gift for my Dad. He has a Rolex he wears on occasion and needed an automatic winder to keep it in when not wearing it. Very easy to operate and keeps the time for his watch perfectly. Wonderful purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

very nice, compact pretty much put it anywhere without it being in the way and it has many settings for all different kind of watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same but better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

It winds my two automatic watches just fine. Has three settings, I believe. I use the one that winds for 10 minutes then is off for 3 hours to keep my watches fully wound when I am not wearing them. It was super quiet at first and now I can hear when it is on but is really is not that loud at all. I keep mine in my office so it looks great on my desk. Plus I think it adds a little luxury to the room as I stop to watch for a second when its spinning the watches around. Very satisfied with the product and it is priced right. Others are far more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet!
 from Ohio,  Jul 27, 2013

Operates exactly as advertised at a fraction of the price. Real quiet operation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Automatic double watch winder
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 18, 2013

I have 4 automatic watches and needed a watch winder I purchased a Versa double watch winder based on price and positive reviews I read. It's very simple to operate and well designed. I've seen some winders with outrageous prices: some as high as ***. None of my watches are anywhere that price! This watch winder serves me well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and simple to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Double Watch Winder
 from FL,  Jun 12, 2013

This is a low cost product to keep your automatic watches running constantly....a very good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product appears better than the photos represent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well, and runs quietly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timekeeper
 from Bear Delaware,  Jun 2, 2013

Versa self winder has a very contemporary look, is very good quality for the price and function extremely well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptionally made for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great and looks great
 from Atlanta,  May 21, 2013

happy with purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Corrales, NM,  May 17, 2013

CAn't get a better watch winder for the price. Works beautifully and we are extremely satisfied. If needed, would certainly purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Automatic double Watch Winder
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2013

We can not hear it at all and I was a little worried about that! It looks nice on our dresser and my husband is very pleased with it. So, since the watcher winder is his and he is happy I'm happy! I really think for the price you could not go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet & effective
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Mar 4, 2013

A good buy ....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, works great
 from Iowa,  Feb 8, 2013

Great bargain here! Works great, looks great, not too expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems, works great, looks good on dresser
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 24, 2013

This product WAS A GIFT FROM SPOUSE To date, it has functioned well however the on/off time options do not satisfy all makes of watches an require some manual winding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far in first 49 days, o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top