Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kathy St. Germain
 Jun 6, 2016

Well made, surpasses my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ald
 Jun 2, 2016

43068 nice winder for auto watchs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best one yet!
 May 30, 2016

This is best winder that I have owned so far, very quiet operation and keeps perfect time once rotation timing is set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winding
 Apr 15, 2016

It is an ok product, does not hold the larger watches very well but works ok with the small ones. It currently likes to make a grinding sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double watch winder
 Apr 6, 2016

Did not last long and with changes in settings, it did not allow watches to remain wound, they always stopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winder for my rolex
 Jan 25, 2016

Made of plastic only. Does not look like it will ladt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double the watch winder
 Dec 29, 2015

Needed a second watch winder and decided to go with the double instead of a second one. Works great. Saves on space. Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real bargain
 Dec 27, 2015

I purchased this winder with skepticism and low expectations. Now, a month into using it, I am very impressed. Yes it looks like and is constructed of cheap plastic - but it works! And it works quietly. I have two large, heavy, watches on it, and so far all controls and options work, and my watches are staying perfectly wound. All winders burn out. When this one goes, I'll fee like I got a bargain instead of a fleecing. Simply great for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Oct 17, 2015

It works just fine. It is a little noisy so you probably can't sleep with it in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Aug 28, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my husband, and he really likes it. He had it on his nightstand for a while, but I made him move it to his office because it would make the winding noise all night. Otherwise, its a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Collector
 Aug 20, 2015

I've had this winder now for about 4 months. Within the first 2 months top winder started to make a grinding noise. Switched to the bottom winder and now it's making a grinding noise. It looks nice and haves some nice features but cheap motors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Jun 13, 2015

Works great and is TOTALLY silent for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave from Davie
 Apr 14, 2015

Price is the best component to this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldman
 Mar 31, 2015

looks good. works great. i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Mar 12, 2015

This unit does an excellent job in keeping my watches wound and for the money you can not beat it. The only complaint is it is a little louder than I would have hoped, as long as it is not next to your bed when you are trying to sleep it won't be an issue. Very solid bang for the buck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working after 2 months!
 Feb 17, 2015

Very poor quality. This thing is SO noisy and one of the spinners actually blew up and got oil and grossness all over my husbands very expensive Tag watch. I am so angry. We have to take the watch to be cleaned now because there is oil all through it. I purchased this as a gift and am VERY disappointed. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island22
 Feb 8, 2015

Still keeping my watches accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Starter
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2015

Although not fancy, this winder does exactly what it is supposed to do. Keeps my watches wound and is quiet. You could spend more but the for the price it was just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not keep watch wound up.
 from Portland, MAINE,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought this to keep my automatic watch wound up and ready when I do wear it. However, after a few weeks of trying each setting, my watch still goes dead in a day. This winder does not seem to even wind up the watch enough to keep it going in-between the cycles of movement. I am going to return this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its Big
 from NYC,  Sep 6, 2014

I have two watches that need this. And before I invest in a more expensive unit I have tried this one. It came today. Instructions were good. its quiet and my watches fit in nicely. I will update this in about a week. One note to take into consideration it that it is large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought