Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dave from Davie
 Apr 14, 2015

Price is the best component to this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldman
 Mar 31, 2015

looks good. works great. i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Mar 12, 2015

This unit does an excellent job in keeping my watches wound and for the money you can not beat it. The only complaint is it is a little louder than I would have hoped, as long as it is not next to your bed when you are trying to sleep it won't be an issue. Very solid bang for the buck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very poor quality. This thing is SO noisy and one of the spinners actually blew up and got oil and grossness all over my husbands very expensive Tag watch. I am so angry. We have to take the watch to be cleaned now because there is oil all through it. I purchased this as a gift and am VERY disappointed. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island22
 Feb 8, 2015

Still keeping my watches accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Starter
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2015

Although not fancy, this winder does exactly what it is supposed to do. Keeps my watches wound and is quiet. You could spend more but the for the price it was just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not keep watch wound up.
 from Portland, MAINE,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought this to keep my automatic watch wound up and ready when I do wear it. However, after a few weeks of trying each setting, my watch still goes dead in a day. This winder does not seem to even wind up the watch enough to keep it going in-between the cycles of movement. I am going to return this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its Big
 from NYC,  Sep 6, 2014

I have two watches that need this. And before I invest in a more expensive unit I have tried this one. It came today. Instructions were good. its quiet and my watches fit in nicely. I will update this in about a week. One note to take into consideration it that it is large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Los angeles,  Aug 7, 2014

Depending on the quality and value of your watch, It's a very good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very reliable winder.
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2014

Reliable and good-looking, this little workaholic wonder goes about its daily routine as a friendly silent performer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Watch Winder, Awesome!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

It looks great! It's very quiet and has multiple adjustments for your watches. It's very easy to set up and you just plug it in. I think I'll get another one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice As Nice.
 from San Diego Cal,  Jan 3, 2014

2 watches being wound is a good thing....I like this winder....Very quiet and lots of different settings for different types of auto watches....Looks good and hope it holds up......Check back in a couple of years.....Happy New Year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch winder, great price
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this to replace a very expensive 4-watch winder that could not handle one of my large watches. This winder handles the heavy, large watch with ease. I've had it for about six months and it's working flawlessly. So much so that I bought to additional units to handle all my automatic watches. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality product!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

I had bought this based on the many positive reviews I've read here in Overstock and I don't regret doing so. This watch winder works. The motor is quiet, almost inaudible even in complete silence and the fact that 2 watches can fit for the price of one higher quality watch winder is a no brainer to me. I was not looking to display this winder nor my watches, I just needed to keep them running when I am not wearing them and this product from Versa does a great job of keeping my automatic watches running. Highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for your buck
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 18, 2013

For the price- you can't beat this watch winder. Purchased as a birthday gift for my Dad. He has a Rolex he wears on occasion and needed an automatic winder to keep it in when not wearing it. Very easy to operate and keeps the time for his watch perfectly. Wonderful purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

very nice, compact pretty much put it anywhere without it being in the way and it has many settings for all different kind of watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same but better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

It winds my two automatic watches just fine. Has three settings, I believe. I use the one that winds for 10 minutes then is off for 3 hours to keep my watches fully wound when I am not wearing them. It was super quiet at first and now I can hear when it is on but is really is not that loud at all. I keep mine in my office so it looks great on my desk. Plus I think it adds a little luxury to the room as I stop to watch for a second when its spinning the watches around. Very satisfied with the product and it is priced right. Others are far more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet!
 from Ohio,  Jul 27, 2013

Operates exactly as advertised at a fraction of the price. Real quiet operation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Automatic double watch winder
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 18, 2013

I have 4 automatic watches and needed a watch winder I purchased a Versa double watch winder based on price and positive reviews I read. It's very simple to operate and well designed. I've seen some winders with outrageous prices: some as high as ***. None of my watches are anywhere that price! This watch winder serves me well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and simple to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Double Watch Winder
 from FL,  Jun 12, 2013

This is a low cost product to keep your automatic watches running constantly....a very good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product appears better than the photos represent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well, and runs quietly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought