Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

very nice, compact pretty much put it anywhere without it being in the way and it has many settings for all different kind of watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same but better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

It winds my two automatic watches just fine. Has three settings, I believe. I use the one that winds for 10 minutes then is off for 3 hours to keep my watches fully wound when I am not wearing them. It was super quiet at first and now I can hear when it is on but is really is not that loud at all. I keep mine in my office so it looks great on my desk. Plus I think it adds a little luxury to the room as I stop to watch for a second when its spinning the watches around. Very satisfied with the product and it is priced right. Others are far more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet!
 from Ohio,  Jul 27, 2013

Operates exactly as advertised at a fraction of the price. Real quiet operation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Automatic double watch winder
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 18, 2013

I have 4 automatic watches and needed a watch winder I purchased a Versa double watch winder based on price and positive reviews I read. It's very simple to operate and well designed. I've seen some winders with outrageous prices: some as high as ***. None of my watches are anywhere that price! This watch winder serves me well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and simple to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Double Watch Winder
 from FL,  Jun 12, 2013

This is a low cost product to keep your automatic watches running constantly....a very good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product appears better than the photos represent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well, and runs quietly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timekeeper
 from Bear Delaware,  Jun 2, 2013

Versa self winder has a very contemporary look, is very good quality for the price and function extremely well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptionally made for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great and looks great
 from Atlanta,  May 21, 2013

happy with purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Corrales, NM,  May 17, 2013

CAn't get a better watch winder for the price. Works beautifully and we are extremely satisfied. If needed, would certainly purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versa Automatic double Watch Winder
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2013

We can not hear it at all and I was a little worried about that! It looks nice on our dresser and my husband is very pleased with it. So, since the watcher winder is his and he is happy I'm happy! I really think for the price you could not go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet & effective
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Mar 4, 2013

A good buy ....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, works great
 from Iowa,  Feb 8, 2013

Great bargain here! Works great, looks great, not too expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems, works great, looks good on dresser
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 24, 2013

This product WAS A GIFT FROM SPOUSE To date, it has functioned well however the on/off time options do not satisfy all makes of watches an require some manual winding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far in first 49 days, o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from arkansas,  Jan 1, 2013

quick to ship. just as advertised. good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winder. Absolutely perftct!
 from Crestview, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

My husband got an *** for Christmas last year. I have an *** automatic as well. This winder fits both mens and ladies styles as the inserts are spring loaded. Winder is very quiet when operating and doesn't take up very much room at all. Watches are keeping good time. The winder does have different settings, and also allows you to only wind one at a time. Hubby's *** is a large watch and it fits in the winder perfectly--no rubbing on the cover. His watch has a standard rubber band whereas mine has a steel clasp band. Very versatile winder. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great, looks great. Exactly what we needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i would recommend this product to family or friend
 from philadelphia pa.,  Aug 7, 2012

I have been looking for a dual watch winder for a while not only does it keep both of my watches in good time but the price was also quite reasonable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparison was as good as image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is terrific i would recommend this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Toronto, On,  Jun 19, 2012

The winder works very well. The option to hold the larger watches works well for me as I have a large wrist and the with the small holder the face of the watch would touch the glass face. Put in the optional holder attachment and it fits the watch perfectly. Trying the different winding options so far they all seem to keep the watch wound properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch winder
 from Aventura, FL,  Feb 1, 2012

I don't always wear my automatic watches and someone suggested the watch winder. It is a steal at the price I paid and I couldn't be happier with it. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who needs one. One of my watches hasn't been used for a week and it is still keeping excellent time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The winder looks exactly like its picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It took 5 minutes to figure out how to improve the sizing with the added piece. It now is a perfect fit for both watches (of different sizes)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is my first watch winder, but it works very accurately on any setting I choose and I couldn't be happier with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful tool
 from Syosset, NY,  Jan 20, 2012

Very useful for watches that are not used all the time and watches must be wound by movement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was pictured excellently
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought