Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LIKE it!
 from CA,  Feb 25, 2012

definitely recommend. looks just as good as any other expensive watch from the department stores. happy with my buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small band
 from Michigan,  Jun 27, 2013

I will be sending this back, the band is extremely small and I can't get more links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The face of the watch is bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pink, and not a women's watch
 from Idaho,  Apr 9, 2013

The watch is advertised as a rose gold or pink look and looks like that in the photo. The actual watch has a very cheap looking copper finish where the edges looked like they were rubbing off right out of the box. I cannot imagine it would wear well at all. Beware...this watch is HUGE! It was bigger than my boyfriend's watch. The band is really wide, the face is huge and it is very heavy. It does not look like a women's watch at all. I will be returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurrate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color on this watch waas more than I expected1
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 5, 2013

The watch is very elegant,and what I could have asked for in a watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It ranked at the top of any elegant watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The is what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is very well made and can stand up to any expensive watch!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Hold it's Color
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this watch because I wanted the look of the silver and rose gold combo. The watch is nice, but after a few months of use, the rose gold has disappeared and now the watch looks like every other silver-tone watch I own. If you look closely, there's only a faint hint of the ros- gold tint left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't what I expected
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 17, 2012

The quality of this watch was good, however the coloring was quite a bit different than what the website showed. The "rose" color was not pink like it shows in the photo. The "rose" color was more copper toned and much darker than I expected. The watch itself was fine, but the coloring was off. Also, I didn't know what to expect for size, and it ended up being too big for my wrist. I was looking for different coloring on the watch, but otherwise the watch was a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The "rose" color was not as pink in person as it looks on the website. In person it was darker and more copper toned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Stafford, VA,  Jul 5, 2012

It's a really nice watch, the only problem that I had is that it is actually bigger than it appears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? its smaller than it looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vernier Watch
 from Philidelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this watch for my mom to replace on of her other ones. It was a lot lighter than I had expected it to be, and I found out that the chrono pieces on the watch were only for display. The light pink seen in the picture on the website is not exactly the same color, in real life the pink is more like a rose gold color. Overall this product was okay.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is average to good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought