Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vernier watch
 from Gunnison, CO,  Apr 21, 2012

I absolutely love this watch! It's very stylish and works great. Definitely would recommend. footnote: If you have large wrists this watch will probably not work for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Steal!!!!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Jun 4, 2014

This is an outstanding deal! The watch is beautiful as well as comfortable to wear. Good for dress-up or casual and quality made. My husband is a custom jeweler, and I can't believe what a beautiful piece this is for the money. Highly recommend ... you won't be sorry!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Braclet Watch
 from Texas,  Aug 26, 2013

This is a wonderful watch. Can be 'a lot' of silver on your wrist if you're not used to wearing a lot of jewelry; however a beautiful watch that can go with dressy or dress down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy and beautiful.
 from Lisle IL,  Aug 3, 2013

I like the spring action of the band. It fits perfectly on my wrist. It is a beautiful watch and looks more expensive than it really is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Evams. GA,  Jun 18, 2013

I had another watch like this one, and I was concerned because it was getting old. Because I loved that one so much I ordered this one. It looks the same, except it is newer. I am so glad I ordered it, It looks wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for a small wrist like mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See gold tone review
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

This is the same watch as the gold tone one. They are both great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive - looks more expensive than it was
 from The beautiful Pacific Northwest,  Dec 18, 2012

The watch is a clean, modern style, but the hammered finish keeps it from looking utilitarian. The face is beautiful and simple. The effect is of a timepiece costing somewhere between $100 - $125. Box was fine, but nothing special. Again, what you'd expect if you spent about $100. Since I spent about a third of that - I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits up to 7" or 7 1/4" wrist well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from waterbury,ct,  Dec 5, 2012

I like the watch and it is very attractive. It is a little small..my wrist is not very big and it fits but tight..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is small..fits my wrist but tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice hammered piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle watch
 from Moss Point, MS,  Dec 5, 2012

Great watch pictures are accurate. Watch runs a little small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Ridley Township, PA,  Nov 30, 2012

I gave this to my best friend for her birthday. She loves it. She keeps asking us if we need to know what time it is so she can look at it and show it off. Very pleased with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched up well with image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a beautiful bangle watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, stylish, sharp looking
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

It's a great looking watch, fits well on my wrist and keeps perfect timing. I love the look and style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the watch was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got more then I paid for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a small wrist for this watch to fit nicely.
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a nice watch overall, but runs small. It gripped my wrist snugly and made my skin feel pinched. Not comfortable enough to keep. I am an average sized person, 5'4", 150lbs, so I am not large by any means, but watch was meant for a smaller boned person. I am sending the watch back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch appears big, but was just average in size. Thought the face was big, but was just an average size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to say that the watch is for small boned people.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than I expected!
 from California,  Jun 8, 2012

I absolutely love this watch! I love the size of it as it looks very dressy; however, looks great with casual outfits also. It makes a statement and I have received several complaints on it. It is also comfortable to wear and I love the look. I

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is even more lovely and rich looking than the image, which was a nice surprise.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for my wrist, however, my wrist is rather small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very sturdy and rich looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top