Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

I have these in both gold and sliver tones and I love them both! I wear these everyday to work and my hands are in water alot and so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits my small wrist very comfortably. Doesn't spin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price....looks much more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vernier Gold Tone Hammered Bangle watch
 from Newton, MS,  Jun 10, 2012

For the price this is a beautiful piece of jewelry as well as a watch. I love it. Looks great on and very comfortable. I would not recommend to anyone that has big wrists as it fits me fine and I have a small wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For large wrists
 from Hollywood,FL,  Dec 31, 2013

Way too big for my wrist. I've been on a trip, but will send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 9, 2013

Love this watch! Everytime I wear it I receive compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not only a watch but a Great accessory!
 Apr 25, 2015

This looks so good as a great accessory and the face is large enough to glance at it to tell the time. Price - Outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 24, 2015

Would have rated 5 stars, but, for me, the band was somewhat large. My wrist is only 6". Otherwise, this watch is perfect and appears to be well made. I get alot of compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING WATCH
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Dec 21, 2013

I just love this watch. I have one in silver and everywhere I go people tell me how great it looks. I love the silver one so much I ordered the gold tone one. It's very comfortable to wear and looks just fab. You won't be sorry when you have your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliment Getter
 May 21, 2016

Love this watch.....always get loads of compliments. Not too clunky, is very comfortable to wear, and dresses up any outfit I wear it with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 5, 2016

pretty, but turns my are a bit blue at times....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JClyde
 Dec 27, 2015

Watch is much nicer on my wife's wrist than in the picture. Keeps perfect time. Extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and expensive-looking watch
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought this as a surprise gift for my wife and she loves it... it looks like it cost far more than it did, keeps great time and is versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 11, 2015

Easy to put on and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 30, 2015

very rich looking keeps good time ,got tons of compliments when worn to my daughters birthday party, love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 1, 2015

Looks good and I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Aug 10, 2015

Love this watch! Have a small wrist but fits like a bangle on me so still okay. Shiny and classy ;))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAM in Rio Vista, CA
 Jul 3, 2015

I needed an attractive gold watch that would work with every outfit. This fit the requirement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRAVLIER
 May 6, 2015

LOOKS GOOD WITH EVENING OR SPORTY. GOOD QUALITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Lover
 Apr 15, 2015

Exquisite. Dresses up casual attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch and braclet.
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Dec 9, 2014

Looks awsome as braclet and watch. Perfect for casual and dressing up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from austin tx,  Nov 6, 2014

Beautiful in looks. Bought it for a gift but am tempted to keep for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought