Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from MInnesota,  Jul 16, 2012

I love clunky looking watches and I have one in silver but never could find one in gold that I really liked until I can across this one. It is a bit heavier than my other one but I really do like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from NY,  Sep 14, 2012

This watch is beautiful for the price. I'd rather spend less on watches because I don't wear them all that often, but I wanted something that looked nicer than its price. I'd say this fits the bill well. It came in a really crappy box so I was worried for a second, it looks scratched up because the low quality felted fabric that makes up the pillow it comes on had shed all over it. I was relieved when I realized what it was. The watch has a nice heavy feel and its very nicely polished. The color is gorgeous and I love the design and overall look of the face. I do wish it came with a set to remove links, I definitely need to take out at least 4 links. But its better to have it too big than too small! Once I find a hammer and pin I imagine it will be very simple to remove the extra links, there are arrows on them to show you the direction to take them out as well. It also comes with a warranty saying that you just need to send it back with ten dollars for postage and they will fix or replace it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose-gold watch
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

Great value for a great looking watch. The watch wears well and keeps accurate time. Love the watch,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was slightly too big, had to have a jeweler remove a link
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch looks great, looks more expensive than I paid for. Watch wears well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from California,  May 17, 2012

Very satisfied, looks very good, get many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too big
 from new york,  May 1, 2013

i was looking for a large, inexpensive watch to wear to work. I found it to be very heavy with both the face and bracelet too large for my wrist and hand. It is more like a large man's watch than a large woman's watch..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked good in the picture, but color was a bit off in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a large wrist, but this watch was way too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color was off, making it look cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a nice looking watch for the money. The color shows a little more gold toned than it actually is. Not quite as yellow gold as the rest of my jewlery, but still goes. It was very big for my small wrist, so I had 2 links removed and it fits just right now. I get alot of compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's big, but I knew that and figured I would have to have a couple of links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks richer than it actually is. Not bad for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasitive Review Title
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

I was pleased with the looks and quality of the watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its was already turning
 from lexington ky,  May 23, 2014

I thought this was a very nice watch when I seen it on the internet. When it came in the mail I also that that it was nice as well. But when I went to put it on I noticed that the links on the watch where already turning. I didn't send it back because I all ready had to send back something else I wasn't pleased with. Only good thing is I played *** dollars for it so that's OK.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Norfolk, Va,  Mar 26, 2014

I brought this back in October when I open the box it looked so good I get compliments everyday asking what kind of watch is it most people just say hey I live your watch thinking its another desiger brand now I noticed its just starting to fade just a little and only I can notice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty watch, great price
 from New York,  Mar 2, 2014

This watch arrived very quickly, was packaged well and is very pretty. On top of all that, the price was great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look
 from MD,  Feb 26, 2014

Love the look of the watch. Just what I was looking for to wear everday with my gold color accessories.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter wanted it for xmas.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2013

It was a xmas gift for my daughter and she loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NC,  Dec 24, 2013

I would buy it again. I would buy it again. I would buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive Review
 from md,  Dec 24, 2013

The watch is good and the price is excellently good compare to the quality of the product. will always recommend the product to my friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveeee my new watch!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 17, 2013

Was lookking for a nice inexpensive watch.. and TADAHHH!!!, Its awesome!.. so awesome i got one in rose gold and yellow tone ;))

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

luck very good,is not expensive but is very nice,love this is okokokokok

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The face of the watch was bigger than expected.
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 6, 2013

The face of the watch was as big as a mans watch and the gold color was really cheap looking. While the watch was inexpensive (my reason for buying) it looked like it came out of a Cracker Jack box.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch high end look to it
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

The only complaint I have is that I tend to be allergic to certain metals and products and if I wear the watch to long my wrist gets itchy but that can be with any product that is not 18 karat gold. I may have to coat the inside but the watch is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Watch !!!!
 from MD,  Feb 16, 2013

Any lady would love to receive this watch as a gift !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive but is quite large
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

I received my watch and I love it. The packaging it came in was very nice and it looked really shiny and pretty. At first sight I wasnt sure if I had really wanted a watch quite so big. I am a plus size woman and 5 foot 9, and this watch is really kind of masculine. Not weird looking big, but definately like a men's watch. If you are small framed this will probably be too much. It has alot of links so I'll need to get it fitted too. The face of this watch does make it look expensive, the small clocks on the face are just for show. The weight of this watch is not too heavy. I have not yet worn it, so I can't comment on the wear and tear, but I am excited to accessorize with it, I think it will make any outfit look more expensive and put together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture although size isn't really shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't know what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top