Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this
 from Dover,De.,  Mar 23, 2014

This is another watch that doesn't work. I'd ask for my membership fee back if it were possible.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

Great looking watch and it does not look cheap!! Good buy for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from mississippi,  May 21, 2013

excellent product I love this watch and wear it almost daily

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vernier women's chrono glitz watch
 from haskell, okla,  Dec 27, 2012

This watch was super,everyone loved it,wished I had bought more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wow is all I can say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but poor quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 24, 2012

I was thrilled to get this watch for my daughter - it looked very nice. It was a little larger face size that I thought. She loved it. She loved it! However, she wore it for 2 days and noticed that water had gotten in under the crystal. It was supposed be water resistent. We were very disappointed. Overstock.com was great about allowing me to return the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch was supposed to be water resistent. My daughter wore it 2 days and noticed that there was water under the crystal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE watch and it IS oversized
 from N.E Pa.,  Dec 21, 2012

I gave this watch as a gift & thought the size of the face was WAY TO LARGE for a women's watch. The recipient loved the style & did mention it is large and she kept it, knowing that I can return & she can order another watch. I just hope the quality has it working for a long time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was OK, is has a large FACE ... larger than expected for a women's watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess OVERSIZED is oversized ... accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, just got it ... I hope it last w/ no issues.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good at all very cheap looking!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 19, 2012

Cheap watch looks like somthing you can buy at the dollar store! Image was nothing like the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good it was very deceiving. It was nothing like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheep
 from LBC, CA 12/16/12,  Dec 16, 2012

I was looking forward Ii receiving my nice watch It came late and the second hand was moving around like it was loose. I thought it was because of the setting winder. When I went to take the little rubber protection off the watch came apart it fell off. I didnít even get to put it on my wrist. Very up setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice when i got it was It came late and the second hand was moving around like it was loose. I thought it was because of the setting winder. When I went to take the little rubber protection off the watch came apart it fell off. I didnít even get to put it on my wrist.
  • How accurate was the sizing? couldn't put it on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Sauk Centre, MN,  May 24, 2012

Got the product in a timely matter, it was a bit big but I was able to downsize it to a smaller size by bringing it in. Love the watch, easy to read and very fashionable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a piece of junk!
 from North Hollywood, Ca.,  Aug 20, 2012

Too big for me, and extremely heavy. Could not return. Gave it to a friend. She tried to set the time and the stem fell off. Cheap, cheap, cheap! You get what you pay for. Don't waste your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stem fell off the first time we tried to set the time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

I like this watch! It is a little bit bigger than I thought. But when I read product description more closely, I found out that the description is accurate, it's me who didn't read it closely. No complains! I'll also have to re-size it because it's too big for me (as any other watch). My wrist is just 5".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch disappointment
 from Somerville, MA,  May 29, 2012

I was disappointed with this purchase. The watch face is extremely large and on the box it says large watch. This was not stated in sizing on the website and if I knew this I would have bought something else. Since this was a sale item, I cannot return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was much too large.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top