Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from California,  Dec 25, 2012

Very nice ring My husband loves it Size is accurate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daxx Men's Tungsten Ring
 from Hillside, NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend as an early Christmas present, and when I opened it I was astonished!! The ring felt so good on my finger, it had great weight and texture. It was absolutely beautiful and he loved it !! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mirror image! Absolutely perfect!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing. Has a nice feel and good weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAXX MEN'S TUNGSTEN CARBIDE BRUSHED BEVELED EDGE
 from Texas City, TX 77590,  Apr 4, 2013

I think the ring is of top quality, especially being made of the material it is made from. I will buy more like these in the future, and I recommend everyone buy at least one, just to find the experience if fine looking jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was of exact likeness.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very smooth comfortable fitting ring of top workmenship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbia, Sc,  Mar 22, 2013

Beautiful ring, fit my husband perfect. Came quickly in the mail. Much more then expect for the cost!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jefferson, GA,  Mar 21, 2013

Bought this for my soon to be husband. He loves it and can't wait to wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Rancho Cucamonga,California,  Feb 20, 2013

This ring is beautiful in person. I was taking a chance with the price being so low, but am very pleasantly surprised! I read all the reviews and the picture is right on! All in all great ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price!
 from Cedarville, nj,  May 11, 2013

This ring fits my husband's finger perfectly! The brushed finish hides any scrapes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over all happy.
 from North Carolina,  May 10, 2013

Disappointed it didn't fit.but over all happy with the amount of quickness it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same thing for sure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was off I purchased this because his other couldn't be resized. we got measurements an I order yet the ring that came was still not small enough. but for the reasonable price e excepted it do to it fitting closer to what he needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scuffs much easier than I thought it would.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough looking ring
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2013

When I purchased this ring for my husband I guessed on his ring size and of course I was wrong. i was able to exchange the ring out for a different size. This ring was very nice looking. I would even wear this ring!! It's perfect looking and looks exactly like it does in the pictures provided. This is the ring to go with if you want something that is black. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Paducah, KY,  Apr 27, 2013

I ordered two of these to serve as promise rings for valentine's day and they are awesome. Very good quality, durable, and a nice look. Would recommend to anyone. I get lots of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from chandler, az,  Apr 18, 2013

Love it, i got it for my husband painter so he wouldnt ruin the nice one during his messy work. i love the look of it, the feel and he says its very comfortable to wear all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 29, 2013

My husband and I have been married since August 2012. Since then we've ordered 3 rings from ********, trying to get a size that fits him (he has slender fingers). Their rings are at least 75 dollars, and the black band he wanted didn't come any smaller than a size 8. We settled for that, and less than a week later, it fell off his finger and we lost it forever. This ring is a God-send. I ordered a 7.5, and it's the absolute perfect fit. It looks exactly the same as the ring we took our wedding pictures in, which was very important to him. If you're wary of ordering it, like I was, trust me. It's so worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

Nice heavy ring. Has a flat black look and alot of my friends like this ring. It is a thick ring and goes well with a black watch. I would not get a 1/2 size bigger as the description suggestions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 19, 2013

My husband lost his wedding band which was a titanium band that we paid $$$$ for. It was a nice ring, but was a little too big which caused it to slide off sometimes. The only complaint about it was the it was too lightweight and got very scratched up. After searching through hundreds of rings for months, we decided on this one because he wanted something black, even though we didn't know much about the different metals. It was definitely the right choice! It's a beautiful ring, and after wearing it for a month, there are no visible scratches. It's a little heavier than the titanium one he had before and he loves how wide it is. Even if we had $$$$ to spend on a wedding band, we would choose this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture cannot accurately show how well-made and nice looking this ring is in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb Quality. The ring is heavier than we expected, which makes it seem more expensive, and it does not seem like it will scratch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 13, 2013

The ring looked identical to the picture. The quality and weight of the ring was very good. Definitely not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top