Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT WEDDING BAND!!!
 from FLORENCE AL,  Dec 2, 2012

RING WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED! AWESOME QUALITY. EXACTLY WHAT MY FINACEE WANTED FOR HIS WEDDING BAND. PRICE WAS AMAZING ALSO!! SAME RING WAS OVER 300 IN A LOCAL JEWERLY STORE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it
 from New York, ny,  Aug 21, 2013

Bought it for my future husband and he fell in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Arizona,  Jun 25, 2013

The ring was just as described. We were so pleased with the look of the ring as well as the value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image doesn't do the ring justice. I was pleasantly surprised!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were both very pleased with the ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Arizona,  Jun 17, 2013

Great looking ring and very high quality. Perfect fit and a very nice weight. Extremely happy with my selection! And my partner loved it too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 21, 2013

This ring is very detailed. The design in the middle of the ring is very small but fine and quite accurate. The ring is also very solid feeling and the shine remains so, fingerprints do not stay on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly the same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing using the inside line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Hammond, IN,  Mar 8, 2013

The ring i used to wear was a little tight on my finger, so my wife said to get a different one. I came to this website and found the one for me and i must say, i was very excited when the ring arrived through UPS a day early. I showed it to my wife and she loved it. The ring was a perfect fit for me. I went from a 9mm to a 10mm. Now with my new ring on my finger, I wear my old one like a charm around my neck with my head up high, symbolizing a strong marriage!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful shine and stands out looks great on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 Jun 15, 2015

This ring arrived a day later than the tracking said it would but it does look very nice. I think it is not going to be very scratch proof though. He has only been wearing a few days and it is already scratching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 May 30, 2015

Love the braid in this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
displeased
 May 26, 2015

my husband wore this a total of two weeks, it became dull and very old looking quickly not pleased at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 18, 2015

He was quite surprised with this ring... Good for the money~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Dec 19, 2014

The ring is more silvery in color than the picture displays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vance Co. Men's Titanium Grooved and Braided Sterl
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 2, 2014

The ring tarnished within 6 months with daily wear and the rope fell out within the same time period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this ring
 from Miamisburg, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2014

I bought this ring for my boyfriend over a year ago for Valentine's day. The cost was lower than I was able to find anywhere else. My boyfriend has worn this ring daily for over a year with no issues. The worst problem he has is getting his beard hair caught in the grooves on occasion, lol. Because of the value, we are now purchasing most of our major jewelry purchases from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable strong
 from macomb mi,  Mar 13, 2014

My husband loves this ring it came on time fit him great and looks good not too many scratches after months of construction work would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good product, very good value !!!!! Their handling and shipping are very POOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is not dark silver
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 4, 2013

In the picture this looks like a dark silver, but it is bright silver and I already have one of those. Good quality however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray tone not there
 from Arkansas,  Apr 11, 2013

;The price was right but the return policy with the "inspection charge" makes it impractical to return. I'll have to shop around for other rings on the site made of the same material only to settle for something that I do not find nearly as attractive simply so I can have a ring that actually fits my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. The website image seems to have a gray tone... much like a gun metal gray. But in reality there is no contrast between the band and the braid. Also, the braid is VERY small. It is not nearly as large as it seems to be in the "zoom" image on the website. And I sure wish they offered 1/2 sizes. If I lose even 5 pounds of body weight this ring will be lost in the park someday.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Usually a wider band it would fit a bit tighter... but this was not the case. I am not a 9 and not a 10, I am a 9.5 but no half sizes were available.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be the only saving grace of this product. I'm sure it is very durable simply because of the material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought