Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Plant City, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

My husband likes the way this ring fits much better than his more expensive rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 May 13, 2015

my fiancée loves it good comfortable fit and size is proper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband really likes this ring. It's lightweight and has a nice look. He works in construction, so he only wears it when we go out on the weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The price is great but the ring scratched up almost immediately. Overall, still a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but scratches easily
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 13, 2014

PROS: Nice looking. Feels very comfortable because of the smoothed inside edges. Inexpensive. CON: Scratches easily. Three days after I bought it you could clearly see scratches on it. And I am an accountant, so it's not like I am subjecting it to all sorts of rough environments. WOULD I BUY AGAIN? Ya maybe, but probably worth it to spend a few more bucks and get a not-so-softy of a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Georgia,  Jul 14, 2014

My husband does tons of mechanic work and building and we worried about something that may not hold up. This Titanium band is very nice looking - he loves it, and it will hold up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight ?
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 29, 2013

My husband and myself didn't like the weight of this ring. He said he didn't feel like he was wearing anything. For him that wanting to feel like he doesn't have a ring on then this is the product for him, but it wasn't what we were looking for. Actually wish I could return it since I did buy him a heavier ring. It's just sitting in a desk collecting dust now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Mar 4, 2013

the only thing I regret is spending $500+ on my husband orginal gold wedding band. This ring looks SO much better than the gold ring ever did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact if not better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

Bought my husband a ring to wear because we got married with his family's Chinese 24K gold, which is too soft for daily wearing, and this was a great solution. It's manly, but not showy or flashy. He thought it was a little bulky to wear but he doesn't normally wear rings so ANYTHING would be bulky; I thought it looks very smart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, but I misjudged the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very attractive ring, heavy and handsome.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 12, 2013

My fiance loves his wedding band. He's a big guy and this is a very substantial band that looks great on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium ring
 from New jersey,  Jan 29, 2013

I is a beautiful ring. Quality was better than expected. Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Was better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought