Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 13, 2015

Looks and fits great! I would recommend it for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 23, 2015

Great ring for work to show your loved one you cate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT EVERYDAY RING
 from Mauldin, SC,  Dec 7, 2014

BOUGHT THIS RING TO WEAR EVERYDAY. MY WEDDING BAND IS 18k WHITE GOLD AND IS SOFT. THIS TITANIUM RING IS VERY DURABLE AND I GET MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

It's inexpensive so I had reasonable, tempered expectations, but it started scratching and scuffing within a couple days. It's really a $*** product. Not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still holding up
 from las vegas, nv,  Sep 10, 2013

My husband has been wearing this ring for 5 months now. The black finish is almost all worn off, he does a lot of work with his hands. Instead of being all black, now it is two toned steampunk black and "scratched titanium" with chrome lines on the edges. He likes it still, it matches a rustic watch he has, but its time for another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the uniqueness of the cut and style.
 from Charlotte, MI,  Jul 11, 2013

My overall review of the ring is good. As I've said before, love the uniqueness of the cut and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium black
 from paulsmiths, NY,  Jan 16, 2013

i bought this ring cause its durable and just has a sleek quality about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Black Finish
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality of this ring considering the price. I went out on a limb because the price was lower than any other titanium rings I've seen, but it's excellent quality. It has a great look to it, and I would say looked a little better than the image on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, and I can't beleive the price I thought it would cost much more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2012

Not content at all. Thought it would feel more like titanium but it looked more like a plastic black ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? none
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it read titanium but it felt and looked more plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought