Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blown Away
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2009

This is the third ring I ordered. This is the only ring I will keep. I am blown away by the simplistic, yet masculine design. Every one who has seen this band, also expressed their admiration of the ring. I like it, I appreciate it. It is a great ring, a great value, and one that I will keep as long as it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 23, 2016

My husband loved this ring!!! He said it's very comfortable and it looks very nice on his finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Michigan,  Oct 6, 2011

husband is very pleased. it fits great and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is darker than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Apr 12, 2011

Very pretty ring! Scratches very easily though. Product is much darker than the picture shows.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? picture shows ring much lighter than actual product
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens wedding band
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 29, 2011

It is very hard to find a size 14 mens band. I ordered this in the hopes it looked good, as we are on our third year anniversary and we are on ring number 4. The lake, the gym, etc. have taken the others. I went from 1K to 800 hundred to this now. The ring looked so good when I got it and he didn't want another one when I asked. He currently had a tungsten one that was more expensive but it was so dark it looked tarnished. He loved it! Immediately switched out. I would highly recommend this. The quality looks amazing for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Fork, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

Hard to find a ring that fits my guy's finger, he's a size 14. I had limited choices for a promise ring and this one really came through! The ring is darker than the picture shows, and it's the reason I only gave it 4 stars. But it looks very nice. Beware it has the comfort fit, so it may be better to order a half a size larger than you wear. Great ring at a great price though. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Ozark, AR,  Apr 22, 2010

My husband loves this ring. But the rings do run big... and they scrach very easy unlike what i thought. but its AN AWESOME BUY FOR THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from Powell River BC,  Apr 8, 2010

Largest size 14 turned out to fit perfectly. Looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Apr 1, 2010

My husband and I just go married on the 21st of March. I order this ring on 3/12 and it was here on 3/17. I love it. The fit is perfect and its really shine. The is no scrathes on it nor did it lose its color. He showers, put lotion on, fix things with his ring and it still look band new. The price was great. You couldn't get a ring like that for that price no where. To be honest I never went on Overstock before. A friend of mines told be to go and check and thats when I found this ring. Now I'm always up here trying to see if there is any good deals going on. If you thinking about this ring go ahead and get it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Seattle,  Feb 1, 2010

This is a great quality ring, for an excellent price. I would recommend it for a small anniversary, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Shelton, WA,  Jan 13, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband and he loved the ring. He said it was a lot better than the ring he had before this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Tehachapi, Ca,  Jan 11, 2010

Great Ring got it for my Boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it... pretty true to size.. the picture doesn't do it justice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little shocked
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 7, 2010

This ring was way darker in color than the picture. It is very good quality and looks great. Wish they came in half sizes as the 11 was too big for my 10 1/2 size fiance. Someone else had mentioned to go slightly larger for a thicker band- I will not do that a gain. Overall, a nice piece. Take the picture down a few shades though :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Band
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2010

The ring is very unique and looks nice but I gave it a low rating because it scratches easily. Accordingly to my research, Titanium rings are not suppose to scratch that quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Montgomery, Al.,  Dec 20, 2009

Didn't want to spend a lot on a ring, but wanted one that looks good. I got it here and I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Alton, MO,  Nov 14, 2009

My husband and I were looking at Titanium rings in stores and they are pretty expensive, plus none of them had his size, I told him I would check online and I'm SO glad I did.. this ring is beautiful and a great value for the money! He loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Fowlerville,MI,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought this ring as a gift for my fiance. I was weary at first to purchase due to there weren't many reviews on it. After looking at several other rings, and reviews for this one on other sites, I decided to go with this one. The design is simple and great for every day wear and fits true to size. My fiance loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its good
 Aug 30, 2008

the ring was very nice... everyone i showed the ring to liked it some way... its a good price for the ring especially for titanium fans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought