Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I'm now a middle-aged, short-haired, nicely-dressed professional with a respectable corporate job. I am also a metalhead as in Symphony X, Evergrey, Sonata Arctica, Masterplan, Mercenary, and the like. This ring makes a really nice fashion statement when away from the office. The ring is exactly as described and has a solid feel to it. I'm really happy with it, especially for the price. The only downside is that when ordering, you should select one size larger than a ring gauge would dictate. I learned this lesson from a ring that I bought my wife from Overstock which was too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Jose, California,  Aug 13, 2014

This ring was a fantastic silver anniversary gift for my husband. We love the skull design, and it was am excellent fit. Thank you! Super thumbs up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality. just like the pic. husband likes it.
 from bryan texas,  May 5, 2014

Shipped fast. Durable design. Husband is happy. Would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrputtz 's skull ring
 from reno nv,  Jul 31, 2013

great quailty nice looking ring i am happy with it! fits great easy to put on and easy to get off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality great price
 from phoenix,  May 11, 2013

For the price this ring is well worth the money. This ring is unique in it's style and the overall size was great... not too small and not too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Garland tx,  Jun 28, 2012

I bought this for my husband as a pinky ring and he loves it. It's solid and has a nice look to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skull fist ring
 from Sebastian, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

this fits like a glove, my child loves this. the sizing is dead on. and it takes a beating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the teeth dont look as clear
 from phoenix arizona,  Sep 19, 2011

it looks better on line then what you get the teeth dont show as well and the bones dont look as defind as it do's on line

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diferent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Ellsworth,Pa,  May 18, 2011

Ring is as pictured..fast delivery and a good price..would rexommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver fist ring
 from pine bluff,ar.,  May 2, 2011

shipping time only beat by quality of the ring. very HAPPY!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? very much
  • Did the product fit true to size? excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Ring
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought this for my son, he loved it instantly and wears it everyday. Very good quality. I would recommend this ring to anyone, who has a son, who's into wearing skull shirts or rock music. I'm very happy that my son loves the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from buffalo, ny,  Dec 13, 2010

i was excited to order this ring for my boyfriend, but when it came in i was really disappointed. i dont think it looks anything like a fist, and the skull on it was dinky and not cool. im returning this ring and trying again. it also was too shiny. the picture makes it look shadowed, but it really isnt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 13, 2010

But, I wasn't looking for cute. The picture makes the ring look rougher. In person it's very clean and cheesy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad a
 from washington,  Sep 25, 2010

this is a bad bad ring and for the price with the big o you cant go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Treasure Coast, Florida,  Sep 14, 2010

My 11 year old son bought this ring for himself. He wears it everyday. He hasn't had a moments problem. He's had it for about a month now and it still looks really nice. I'm sure you'll see the ring again when my son is a big, famous rock star!! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver fist ring
 from La Mirada CA,  Sep 1, 2010

The ring arrive nicely boxed. I was very pleased by the look and feel of the ring, it was nicely polished and shined brightly in the light. Very good craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never got it
 Jun 13, 2010

this ring looks really cool but i never recieved it. this review is about how horrible overstock is at shipping not about the product. how ironic to be asked to give a review on something you didn't recieve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice!
 from Sarasota,Fl,  May 18, 2010

As Alway's,very fast delivery,the ring was really well priced and beutifully made.I've gotten numerous compliments and as time goes by,silver looks even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Fist Ring
 from Indianapolis, In,  May 8, 2010

Really great product. It surpassed all my expectations. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dope ring
 from long island, NY,  Mar 14, 2010

this ring is just as it looks in the picture and heavy! good quality i cannot wait the 2 weeks to give it to my boyfriend for our anniversary i know he is gonna love it as much as i do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought