Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought it for my marine!
 from California,  Feb 16, 2011

I Bought this as a replica replacement for my husband as he was coming back from afghanistan and his original had been stolen. He loved it and I did too! For the price it's very modern, it's sturdy and reliable. He never had any complaints about it and neither did I! It's definately a great ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Long Beach, Ms,  Jun 24, 2014

This is the perfect wedding ring for a man in the construction field! It's very tough & durable! Just perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Miami,FL,  May 8, 2013

Very nice ring, simple but sturdy and big enough for large hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Substitute for the Price
 from Washington DC,  Apr 26, 2011

I choose these matching unisex rings to allow a change or flexibility in the use of our original Wedding bands. My wife loves the look and wieght. I enjoy the durability and fashion of these rings. They Holds it's shine and seems to be scratch resistant. Thanks O.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Very true to the picture!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great craftmanship, durable. light wieght.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jefferson, Georgia,  Jun 28, 2013

Bad news first..... The sizing is a little off. I wear a size 10 1/2. We had to send it back and get a 10. Someone else mentioned having to get a half size smaller than they wear. Not a major deal. That's one of the prices you pay for ordering rings online. Good news, I LOVE IT!! I also noticed a comment where someone mentioned the ring was "fake" and felt "cheap". Obviously that person doesn't know much about titanium. Titanium is an extremely strong metal yet VERY light. (Hence the reason they use on aircraft.) Something else to note.... Pure titanium, which this ring is, is a very abundant metal. This explains the cheap price. Titanium gets very expensive when it is mixed with other metals (makes it an alloy), which is why medical and aircraft grade titanium is so costly. Oh, and shipping was lightning fast! From California to Georgia in 2 days, with regular shipping!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 15, 2013

Ring looks great and wears really well - great everyday wedding band

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 2, 2011

My fiance loves this ring, I bought it for him as his wedding band, and it's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Acton, CA,  Feb 23, 2011

My husband works construction, so he tends to scratch and damage his wedding band easily. He fell in love with this band. It runs just a little big. Hopefully, the titanium will last longer than Sterling Silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Feb 22, 2011

I got this for my boyfriend as a promise ring for our 1year. It was delivered my house very fast. He loved the ring and so did everyone else who he showed it too. It looks just like the picture when you get it. The only downfall is it scratches a little easily. Overall great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
resin ring
 from bakersfield, ca,  Feb 5, 2011

the ring itself is beautiful. however, it easily scratches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thr ring
 from flower mound tx,  Dec 31, 2010

i had a great experience with overstock. im a first timer user on buying online and it was very easy got the ring in a very short time its was to small and to return it is very easy to

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 20, 2010

Purchased this gift for my fiance as a Christmas gift, it came earlier than I expected and it was even better looking in person than online! The detail on the ring is fabulous, I had to give it to him right away. I have never seen a man so excited about a ring. He has gotten tons of compliments on it daily! It was going to be a temporary till the actual wedding day but he wants to keep it! PERFECT! and such a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Dec 3, 2010

I AM SOOOOO So happy with Overstock.com!!! Never have ordered anything online and I am so happy this is the site I went to. This ring is perfect and I ordered it nov 30st and got it the 3rd of dec!!!! That is what I call quick shipping!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

I'm very pleased with this ring the fit is perfect it wears very well and looks great!! overstock you did it again...GREAT COMPANY! website ...... Google.......Actor H. M.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Rockville, MD,  Nov 9, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. Not only does it look great, but its titanium so it wont' damage easily. As always, fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Product
 Nov 4, 2010

I bought this for myself just to wear around. Good product for the money but is a little light weight and seems a bit cheap, but like i said for the price...i recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring for Dad
 from ct,  Oct 15, 2010

Love this ring. Bought for birthday fo rmy Dad. He loves it and it looks great for the money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 21, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. I am probably one of the few females to order it for themselves, but I prefer simple rings and not stones or anything too fancy, so this was exactly what I was looking for. I wear it everyday and am really pleased with the look and feel of it. Also love the titanium and how there are no issues with it getting wet. Excellent buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Sep 20, 2010

My husband and I needed a last minute option for his ring to use in our wedding ceremony because of a problem with his original ring. This is a nice ring for the price. It served it's purpose for what we needed. What I do not like about the ring is the black resin part of it. The resin portion is recessed. It's not a smooth edge which looks bad if you're looking closely at the ring and it collects dirt and grime. I would not recommend this ring unless you aren't planning to wear it on a daily basis. If I could go back, I would have ordered my husband either the tungsten and carbon fiber ring that looks like this one or the stainless one, just because we like the look of the black on silvertone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Glendale, AZ,  Aug 30, 2010

I ordered this ring because my husband has gold and yellow gold watches and he likes his wedding band to match. It was a great buy I didn't tell him and he was so surprised when he saw it, he was upset because he thought I paid alot of money, when I told him the price he was super happy. The ring looks expensive, and is very durable and my husband said it is very comfortable. The shipping was fast also placed the order and received it within a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top