Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

My issue is not with the product, but with the service from Overstock. My partner and I wanted matching rings and decided to go with this band. One of the rings was the right size, and the other was not. I sent the large ring back and asked for another size, and I was sent the wrong size ring back 4 times. Even after being assured that they would send the right size ring, I kept getting sent the wrong size ring back. Maybe the warehouse had the rings mislabeled or in a wrong box, but it really shouldn't be that difficult because all you have to do is look on the inside of the ring and you can see the size engraved in it. We ended up keeping one ring and giving up. No matching rings for us. If you are planning on getting your wedding or any other special bands from overstock I would have a backup plan because things may not work out. I will never buy another ring from Overstock again. Very disappointed in this poor service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the ring and the fit, but the "aircraft grade Titanium" is supposed to be less likely to be scratched... mine got it's first scratches from my car's steering wheel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I wanted.
 Mar 19, 2015

It looks great, that's what I wanted. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 26, 2015

To replace my husband's wedding band which is too tight. He likes this one and it looks nice on his hand. I think titanium makes a great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from Louisiana,  Jul 19, 2013

My wife loves it. It was the correct sizing...BUY one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and durable ring
 from Maine,  Jul 17, 2013

These rings are very comfortable. I almost forget I am wearing it. So far, they are standing up to some very tough conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Maryland,  Aug 23, 2012

I got this for my guy it fit perfectly. He is so proud of it and wears it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? was very accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NC,  Jul 21, 2012

Ring was just what we wanted. Looks beautiful. Sizing was right on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a ring.
 from Ottawa, On,  Jul 10, 2012

It's a silver band. We wanted a silver band and we got one. So...ya...good job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rings are perfectly sized!
 from Raleigh, Ms,  Jun 30, 2012

My wife and I are very pleased with the rings! We have already told some friends about shopping with OS.com. I now have somewhere too shop online! !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, no tarnish at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2011

I ordered this ring for my husband, he needed a ring that would fit to ware every once and a while. The ring is light and fit his finger perfectly! I was so excited to give it to him. It is really hard to find rings in larger sizes. He wares a 15. The ring fits like it was made for him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

I don't have any reason for docking it 1 star. It exceeds the pictures and looks very nice. It does not look cheap at all. I got this as my 'travel' ring so I don't lose my wedding ring while I go snorkeling. The titanium is great because of the super light weight and strength.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought