Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recipient very pleased
 from Tennessee,  Jun 9, 2011

Purchased as a gift. Gold ring "worn out." This one should be much more able to take rough treatment.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? appears excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Belfast, ME,  Jun 9, 2011

Wanted a good looking band and this ring is exactly that.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jun 4, 2011

Good value for the price. Fits is true to size. Looks even better in person. My fiance loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, lots of compliments
 from texas,  May 17, 2011

this ring is priced right, looks good and came in the right size

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from GA,  May 5, 2011

Bought this for my fience and we love it! Perfect fit and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings are awesome
 from Mission, TX,  Apr 15, 2011

It got here just as scheduled. Items fit perfectly and they looked way better than I expected. I would defintly buy here again. Very happy and satisfied customer.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Way better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium unisex beveled ring
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 1, 2011

I ordered an half size larger than normal because my fingers tend to swell in the summer. It was very nice to be able to purchase the ring only slightly larger without sizing. It's pretty and an excellent buy for little money. You can't tell the difference between this ring and real gold unless you look very closely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not quite, the center seems to be gold instead of silver
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium ring
 from knoxville tn,  Mar 21, 2011

The ring itself is very nice looking my husband has had several different types of rings the last one was a Titanium and was very solid and had a big look to it .He is very hard to fit and his size is 14 I ordered a 13.5 and its a little snug but it will work the only thing I was not happy about was the weight of the ring seemed a little lite to me but over all for the money it'sa nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from ND,  Mar 9, 2011

The ring is beautiful and is very well crafted. We were thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wedding ring
 from Tarboro, NC,  Mar 8, 2011

I ordered this wedding band for my son-in-law because the one we had for the wedding did not fit. He is a size 14 and was hard to fit, but this ring fitted perfectly and was very low in cost. He is enjoying wearing it since it does not hurt his finger. Thanks Overstock for working with us to get the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from MA,  Aug 17, 2010

Perfect, the ring does run big, so go a half of a size smaller

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yeah
 from fort smith ar,  Jun 28, 2009

I got this for my husband..his other wedding band broke...so yea..this one is the winner....=)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top