For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Queens ,NY,  Apr 22, 2011

looking for a ring to replace my husbands band which he does not want to ruin at work i purchased this ring. the ring meet its dimensions and its holding up very well. my husband loves it and is very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring!!
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband who doesn't like to wear his gold wedding ring. He loves it. It is a little bit darker than it looks in the picture.....but he still likes to wear it and I am glad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Utah,  Apr 19, 2013

Great service. Excellent return of the ring that was a size too big--no hassle. Fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the image,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit him well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my husbands for wedding band
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

this ring was chosen for my husbands wedding band. He wears it all the time even working and it has held up wonderfully!! I also had in engraved that went well as well. We haven't seen anyone else w/ the same ring either.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Mi,  Dec 30, 2012

Love this ring. I bought it for my husband and he really likes it. The only downfall is that it is suppose to not scratch as easily and his is VERY scratched up! You can't tell unless you are up close. It's a very sharp ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nive work ring
 from ks,  Jul 4, 2012

this ring holds up well to frequent hand washing without changes in quality/ color. Prefer to wear this instead of my "real" rings at work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits my need.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Philly,  Apr 18, 2012

I like the ring, but the picture is misleading. The ring is a simple beveled edge ring with NO OTHER MARKINGS. Maybe it's just me, but I expected this ring to have the cross line accents that appear on the ring in the pic. I guess when I look at it now they appear to be reflections or something, but nonetheless the pic is misleading. Otherwise, it is a nice, shiny, lightweight ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring does not have the cros lines that appear in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from ga,  Feb 7, 2012

Son in law bought for his wedding ring. Wears it everyday and it still looks good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Unisex Beveled Band
 from Oh,  Jan 20, 2012

I was hesitant to order this type of product online as it was a gift for my husband. He lost his original band and this is the first replacement he really liked. He's an active person with many projects but the ring continues to show no wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product as even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best ever
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Ok, so i bought a Tatanium band for my wedding, but it was soooo light i didnt feel it in my hands half of the times. Two days after the ceremony, i went to the beach and lost my ring. Needless to say my wife was furious, " you lost the ring so other girls didnt know you were married" she said. So the next day i decided to purchase another ring that would last me for ever!!! After researching the web for hours, i found this one. I work with tools all day long, and i can say now that after 4 months of hardcore grinding, this ring doesnt even hace a scratch. I recommend this to all REAL men outhere who dont mind a heavier ring that would last longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the immage
  • How accurate was the sizing? 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inderstructible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 23, 2011

Solid, color darkens with wear. It was very shiny when new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the reflections mask how smooth and shiny it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great band for the price
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 21, 2011

Lost my yellow gold band after 20 years, replaced with this band, overall looks more contemporary, not sure how long before it will show wear, but worth trying given the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as shiny as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the cost, it is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & light
 from New York,  Sep 22, 2011

I order this for my pre-wedding Band , and it was great look real too , but it's light ...since it's not real but ..hey no one cant tel any way . I recommend to any one .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit gey on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from AZ,  Aug 23, 2011

FOR THE PRICE, this ring is great. My husband has already gotten many compliments on it. The only thing is that os extremely light, almost feels like it is hollow or made out of plastic just by the lack of heft. It is very handsome though when it is on--simple but eyecatching, and looks like it wont scratch too easily. We are happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? vert similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Ring
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Aug 21, 2011

Good price, good finish. Awesome value. Would definitely reccomend as a replacement for a lost wedding ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for my husband.
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ring and more importantly, my husband loves it. We had been looking for a ring for him for a long time and this was perfect. The ring sizing, however, is not accurate and it took Overstock 3 times to send us the correct size. The ring runs big and then the second time, the wrong size was sent to us. Once we received the right ring it was perfect. It's durable, doesn't seem to scratch too easily, although my husband doesn't wear it around the house, only when he's out. Lightweight and beautiful! Very attractive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring rating
 from augusta ga,  Jul 3, 2011

I really love the ring, but i cant exchange it for a smaller size. The ring is in the original box and cannot be worn due to being to big. i need a smaller size. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great, just wrong size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good ring. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Unisex Beveled Band
 from Athens, OH,  Jun 23, 2011

The bands are very nice & they fit perfect. My husband & I wanted matching bands & really liked these. We are very happy with our selection! =)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, they fit perfect.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good. You can see fingerprints fairly easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 16, 2011

He bought his first band at a jewelry store. It was $$$ and we thought that we had gotten a pretty good deal. We found this online after he lost his. This ring looks so much better than the titanium one we bought from the jewelry store. its very shiny! We expect that it will scrath a little bit, but it was exceptionally priced for the money and it looks even better in person!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Ring Purchase
 from Magee, Ms.,  Jun 13, 2011

The order went perfect. Also the delivery and the quality were flawless. I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely be ordering again and again from Overstock.com.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top