Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We both love it.
 from Louisiana,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a great product for anyone looking for a stylish and durable ring. People that work with their hands would benefit from buying this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is why we purchased a second titanium ring for him.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Bolton Landing, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

I love the look and comfort of this ring. My husband loves his too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color of ring is slightly darker than picture shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect Wedding Band
 from Lee's Summit, MO,  Aug 5, 2012

I bought this as a wedding band for my soon-to-be husband and it's even better looking than I thought it would be! Good price. The ONLY thing that could have made this ring better is if it were comfort fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better looking than the picture portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 8, 2012

This is a fantastic, very affordable ring. If you are 100% certain what size you wear, order a half size smaller because they come a little big. Infact, they come exactly 1/2 size larger than specified.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? These rings come a half size larger than what you order. I ordered 2, and sized them both.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch Aircraft-grade Titanium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium wedding band
 from kansas city, ks,  Jun 25, 2012

I wear this as my everyday band and I love it, I'm not a girly girl, so I am rough on things, but this ring has stood up thru it all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is nice, wife is happyt i one again
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 27, 2012

Nice ring, for the price. My wife is happy i have a ring on again after loosing my last one. great price we will see how it halds up over time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same but ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? a llittle small 1/2 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but too wide for a woman
 from Machias, ME,  Mar 10, 2012

Ring is pretty and sturdy, but too wide for a woman. Would recomment for a man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Unisex Band
 from Florence, KY,  Jan 29, 2012

The ring is being used as a substitute and is fine for the purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very light weight. It seems fine so far, but am concerned it might scratch or dent easily with wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanzing ring
 from Knoxville. TN,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought this for my fiance and gave it to him for Christmas and he loved it. He said it fit very well and felt good. The price is amazing and believe me we've priced it everywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from Newport News, VA,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this as wedding band to wear everyday so I won't damage or lose my diamond wedding rings. It's very comfortable and of great quality. It feels very sleek and looks good on your finger. No problems at all to report. You can't go wrong if you purchase this. It's very high quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for married man who works outdoors.
 from Chico, CA,  May 23, 2011

My husband is not a flashy person so we needed a ring that he could wear comfortabley and not destory. He is a farmer and is usually coverd in dirt and grease. My only regret is that I did not buy this ring from Overstock when I got married. I bought the SAME ring from my jeweler when we got married for 4x's the price. This is actually a replacement for the lost wedding band. And I am buying two. One to work in and one to keep at home. At this price I can buy him one for each day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

Yes, titanium can be a little soft, and will scratch over time, but so will other metals, especially precious metals. My original wedding ring had the exact same design, but my wife paid $80 for it at a local jewelry store. When I lost it a few years into our marriage, I simply bought a new one here on Overstock for less than half the price of the original ring. This ring is comfortable, VERY light, and nice looking. I've lost my wedding ring a few times now, and I keep on replacing it with the same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from UK,  Sep 24, 2010

A lovely ring, well worth the money and delivered within the time specified.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thomas
 from western PA,  Aug 1, 2010

These titanium bands are perfect - we were ale to get both of our ring sizes! They look good, are so very light, and we have received many compliments on the rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not yet in use
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 23, 2010

We got these for our wedding bands but the wedding has not come. They are beautiful and fit perfect so I think they will work well. It was exactly what we wanted for a fantastic price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chunky
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2010

but fits my husband's finger. it works. and it's cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from El Cajon, CA,  Jul 16, 2009

Very comfortable. Very attractive. I love the feel on. Great price. Perfect "training ring." I lost my original gold band, so I can't be trusted with an expensive ring (at least for awhile). Frankly, I'd be crushed if I lost this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 14, 2009

The ring is bigger and a bit bulkier than I thought it would be. I got it because it matches my husband's ring, and my previous ring was taken. Since we can't afford to buy me a new wedding ring right now I chose to get one that matches my husband's. It's very hard to buy a ring online. I wasn't sure what my own preference on millimeters was, and now that I have the ring it is larger on my knuckle than I would like. The ring is very pretty and will work as a replacement for me for now, but it's not quite what I had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 18, 2009

Looks great! Fits great! Would recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 1, 2009

We ordered a his and hers set of these rings. They are very nice. They look good and the comfort fit is excellent. The only problem with "brushed" rings is that they don't hold up well if you work with your hands a lot. Scratches show up more readily. I highly recommend titanium! It makes for a great ring, light as aluminum, yet strong as steel. I like it better than gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought