For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from Newport News, VA,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this as wedding band to wear everyday so I won't damage or lose my diamond wedding rings. It's very comfortable and of great quality. It feels very sleek and looks good on your finger. No problems at all to report. You can't go wrong if you purchase this. It's very high quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for married man who works outdoors.
 from Chico, CA,  May 23, 2011

My husband is not a flashy person so we needed a ring that he could wear comfortabley and not destory. He is a farmer and is usually coverd in dirt and grease. My only regret is that I did not buy this ring from Overstock when I got married. I bought the SAME ring from my jeweler when we got married for 4x's the price. This is actually a replacement for the lost wedding band. And I am buying two. One to work in and one to keep at home. At this price I can buy him one for each day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

Yes, titanium can be a little soft, and will scratch over time, but so will other metals, especially precious metals. My original wedding ring had the exact same design, but my wife paid $80 for it at a local jewelry store. When I lost it a few years into our marriage, I simply bought a new one here on Overstock for less than half the price of the original ring. This ring is comfortable, VERY light, and nice looking. I've lost my wedding ring a few times now, and I keep on replacing it with the same design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from UK,  Sep 24, 2010

A lovely ring, well worth the money and delivered within the time specified.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thomas
 from western PA,  Aug 1, 2010

These titanium bands are perfect - we were ale to get both of our ring sizes! They look good, are so very light, and we have received many compliments on the rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not yet in use
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 23, 2010

We got these for our wedding bands but the wedding has not come. They are beautiful and fit perfect so I think they will work well. It was exactly what we wanted for a fantastic price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chunky
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2010

but fits my husband's finger. it works. and it's cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from El Cajon, CA,  Jul 16, 2009

Very comfortable. Very attractive. I love the feel on. Great price. Perfect "training ring." I lost my original gold band, so I can't be trusted with an expensive ring (at least for awhile). Frankly, I'd be crushed if I lost this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 14, 2009

The ring is bigger and a bit bulkier than I thought it would be. I got it because it matches my husband's ring, and my previous ring was taken. Since we can't afford to buy me a new wedding ring right now I chose to get one that matches my husband's. It's very hard to buy a ring online. I wasn't sure what my own preference on millimeters was, and now that I have the ring it is larger on my knuckle than I would like. The ring is very pretty and will work as a replacement for me for now, but it's not quite what I had in mind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 18, 2009

Looks great! Fits great! Would recommend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 1, 2009

We ordered a his and hers set of these rings. They are very nice. They look good and the comfort fit is excellent. The only problem with "brushed" rings is that they don't hold up well if you work with your hands a lot. Scratches show up more readily. I highly recommend titanium! It makes for a great ring, light as aluminum, yet strong as steel. I like it better than gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cullman, AL,  Mar 16, 2009

My fiancee and I ordered this ring for both of us for our wedding band. It is a beautiful band and we are very satisfied with it. We did have trouble getting the right size band sent to us and had to return two rings as they were sized incorrectly, but overstock was great about this and we finally got the correct size. Very happy with product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied
 from Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada,  Mar 26, 2012

We bought two of these rings (his and hers) for travelling purposes - one in size 5.5 and one in size 13. Both arrived exactly as ordered but we found that both sizes were a little off but are still wearable. The ladies ring (5.5) was a little on the small side and the mens (13) was a little large compared to our existing bands. Both are great quality, great price and are exactly as described. Will definatley order from here again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small and a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top