Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring
 Jun 22, 2016

Two years in it hasn't scratched at all. Love how inexpensive it is and lightweight. Perfect ring for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice detail
 Apr 21, 2016

Hard to find a nice band for this price! So comfortable to wear, he forgets he has it on! Love finding this in size 15 as well. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 15, 2016

Very good looking ring and very comfortable to wear. And even though I have pretty large knuckles, the ring slides on and off easily due to the shape of the inside of the ring. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Jan 27, 2016

Great ring and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C.W.
 Dec 9, 2015

This ring is lovely. I found it to be quality and just what they said. Have one spouse also. Makes lovely wedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Nov 30, 2015

We got this ring as a replacement for my husband's original wedding band, which was damaged. He actually likes this one better, and it was MUCH less expensive than his original. It's very light weight, which is important to him because he doesn't even notice that he's wearing it. Great value, looks expensive, highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto
 Nov 3, 2015

Comfortable, clean not flashie, out of all I've ever purchased the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 Apr 21, 2015

Great looking ring, just as presented by Overstock. A very good price. Seems very true to size to me. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver
 Mar 31, 2015

Silver is still shining and holding up in good condition. It's been two years almost. Surprised me since it was so in expenses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 27, 2015

Great price. Nice fitting ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for a great price
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 25, 2014

The ring was exactly what we were looking for. Nice and lightweight and comfort style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from OH,  May 6, 2014

We bought two of these and they both arrived in good condition and even fit! They have a classy look without distractions. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Huntsville, TX,  Feb 12, 2014

I love this ring, I picked out for my husband to wear so he can get into the habbit of wearing a nice looking ring at an affordable cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Central NH,  Dec 10, 2013

Another sad story with a good outcome: We purchased this ring as a replacement for a lost wedding ring that was similar. The price can't be beat and the sizing is excellent. This product includes half sizes, which is crucial since titanium cannot be altered in any way by a jeweller. The only part that we didn't like was the brushed part of the ring. It has a bit too much texture and we would have preferred something a little smoother. The ring is very comfortable and we even ordered a second one in case of another loss in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice but to bulky
 from Nampa Idaho,  Dec 6, 2013

very nice ring would last a life time just to bulky for my small fingers & hand great value for your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectamos
 from KY,  Oct 7, 2013

Hubby was looking for a simple ring not to "shiney" but more "manly" this ring is perfect for him.. We just got it in the mail and it's flawless! Great price great ring.. The true test will be how long will it hold up! With a price like that I'll take my chances!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium ring
 from Maryland,  May 22, 2013

This ring is exactly what I ordered. In stock, but I did have to call first to see if 1/2 sizes were available (they were). Perfect in every way. The ring arrived on-time. The cost was a fraction of what local stores charge for the exact same ring. I recommend this item and seller 100%

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as the best our local jewelry store has
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from York, PA,  May 20, 2013

Wanted a low cost wedding band. Found exactly what I was looking for in this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beveled is not the style to pick
 from houston tx,  Mar 10, 2013

I would not reccomend this to anyone unless u like the antique old tarnished look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked tarnished and old
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Mar 2, 2013

My husband and I both love this ring. He lost his wedding band shortly after we got married and I bought this for him for our second wedding anniversary. Because of his job, a titanium ring is what we needed for him to be able to wear it to work without bending or breaking it. We got a wonderful looking ring at a GREAT price! Very happy with my purchase! I just wish it fit him better so that he would not have to wear a sizer with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got exactly what I was looking for and the picture and description were completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am not sure whether we bought the wrong size or if the size is off but it is alittle big for him to wear. As it cannot be sized, he has bought a ring sizer to fix the probem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing! The ring is beautiful and just what we wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought