Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Titanium Grooved Band purchase
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 2, 2013

This particular Overstock purchase was for my wife and I as we renewed our wedding vows. The price was good and the ring prooved to be what we need for such an occasion as this one. The shipping was timely, the quality good, and the overall experience more than satisfactory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product met my expectations and proove to be a worth while purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Band
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 4, 2014

Fit is perfect, band is identical to one I priced locally for ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abolutely perfect
 from long island, ny,  Jul 17, 2014

We were looking for wedding bands to use when we travel and didn't want to spend a lot of money, these band were simply perfect, they are extremely comfortable, weight is perfect for the size, they are a little wider then I expected but i love them. word of advise when you order go 1/2 size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY,  Dec 6, 2013

great size, thickness, weight. I ordered size 10 a half size smaller than my gold size 10.5 and it fits ever so slightly more snug, but well. Wife and I are both peased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2013

I bought this ring for my future husband after looking in jewlery stores that were charging tripple what this ring went for. It was EXACTLY what he wanted. The only thing I would suggest is getting a half size smaller then you wear as his was too big and we had to return it for a smaller size. Oh, and I just want to point out that titanium is an extremely lightweight metal so if you are looking for a ring that is heavier, i would not recommend getting this ring or titanium in general. Otherwise, this ring is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from Columbus, GA,  Mar 31, 2013

Seems to be a quality product. Enjoyed it so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Minot scuffs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer in person
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 20, 2013

I was looking for a stylish yet simple titanium ring and this fit the bill. Upon arrival it looked even better. My wife and I renew our vows this weekend and it should serve me nicely. We'll see how it wears, but as of now I'm really pleased....particularly considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good (true to size)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice titanium ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lite weight ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 15, 2013

This ring is totally different from pictured item. I was shock when I recieved this ring,,the ring was dull, lite weight, and thin. Words can not express my anger!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally different ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? size great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought the ring for my boyfriend for X-Mas . he Loved it. It looks great on his hand and a perfect fit. Very happy and would recomend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring fit just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wedding band
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

I love looking at this ring everyday on my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little larger but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice especially for the price
 from Palm Harbor, Florida,  Sep 5, 2011

The rings arrived in 3 business day. The fit for both rings was very good. Before I ordered I had read a review where the reviewer said he wore a size 11 ring, ordered a 10 1/2 and it fit fine. My wife and I both ordered a 1/2 size smaller than our ring sizes also and they fit without any problem or hassle getting them on or off. They look nice and if we become angry at each other and toss them in Tampa Bay we can get another set without a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of bang for the buck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from TX,  Jul 8, 2010

I'm more than happy with this item and would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratches
 from bellevue,wa,  Dec 16, 2009

titanuim doesn't scratch, right? my ring does but i love it all the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 25, 2009

This ring was much more than I expected considering the price. It looked nice enough on the site, but I was still alittle hesitant. It was alot darker than it appeared to be online, but my fiance loved it. I ordered two because it said unisex, but the ring is much too masculine for a female. He wears a sz 11, so I ordered 10.5. The fit was perfect. Good quality-heavy duty feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 Oct 23, 2009

This ring is great! I bought this ring for my husband and he really likes the ring. I have been purchasing items from overstock and really been impressed with the items. Overstock has fast shipping and the review on the items really helps me decide to make a purchase or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uwatman
 Aug 4, 2009

Needed a cost-effective wedding band replacement and this ring was perfect. No noticeable flaws and ring fit was right on. Ring has a nice weight and look to it. Proved to be a far better option than ordering a similar band through a jeweller (which I have done previously).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought