Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Aurora, CO,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered 2 rings and they were both of great quality and sizing was spot on. When the ring arrived it looked exactly like the picture Overstock.com provided. I would recommend this website to my family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shins
 from Berry Creek, Ca.,  May 4, 2013

I have worn this ring 24/7 for a time now and it looks the same as new. (House work, dish washing, all the things that women do) I really love it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring...but...
 from South Carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

While this ring is exactly what we were looking for, different, eye catching and heavy, the black is fading. Sad because that was the entire reason we purchased this one and another all black comfort fit 8mm-which is completely fading probably because she's harder on her hands. If we didn't like the heavyness of the ring itself and the fact it's different we would be really disappointed. So, we have purchased another one to wear for special occasions and are leaving the fading ones for everyday wear and tear. Good thing they are affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great Image depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly what we were looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Baltimore,  Mar 12, 2013

I definitely would recommend it. Looks great and wears beautifully

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost color in 15 days.
 from San Francisco,  Feb 25, 2013

I ordered this ring for myself as a replacement wedding band. The ring looked great when it arrived, it looked more expensive than it really was But it has only been 15 days and the lower half of the ring is already loosing color, the black 'paint' is coming off and I can see quiet a bit of silver underneath. While I understand that this is not a really expensive ring, for a $** ring to not last for 15 days is a bit much. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this ring. I wear this ring doing all activities and it stays beautiful. The sliver strip in the middle catches the light and the eye. It is a lovely ring for those of us with a more minimalist taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable, high quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 29, 2012

I purchased this ring as an extra ring to wear and that it matched my husbands new ring. I really like it! It is shiney and durable. Very comfortable too. Not what I expected, much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty sure it is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing it for weeks and it has not scratched yet. Much better than the last few rings I have had.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Marriage DIDN'T LAST but the rings did....
 from Frackville PA,  Oct 27, 2012

the only negative thing I have to say is that the ring is a bit to heavy in weight for me to wear on my small fingers. The marriage didn't last but the ring did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little on the bigger side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Non-Traditional Wedding Band
 from Navarre FL,  Aug 15, 2012

Purchased to replace a wedding band that was lost while swimming in the Gulf. Arrived quickly. Comfortable fit. Great price. Looks very nice. I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems a bit large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

I love this ring, it fits great and looks great. I wear it everyday and it still looks brand new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackplated tungsten ring
 from chicago,illinois,  Mar 27, 2012

I ordered 4 rings all fit exactly right (i have a ring sizer). I really like the spinner i recieved. Plan on buying more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely tungsten carbide (used to work with it)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sturdy ring
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2012

This ring is perfect. I do museum installation and in the month I've had this ring, through moving crates etc. haven't gotten a single scratch. It is extremely comfortable and through washing my hands and paint supplies, it has lost none of it's luster. It is a nice size for me and I am so happy with my purchase. Highly reccommend :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding bands perfect
 from VA,  Feb 22, 2012

I wanted something different as a wedding band and the black turned out perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a beautiful ring on the screen and in person...love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy ring so it takes a bit to get use to
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, durable ring
 from WV,  Jan 11, 2012

I ordered this ring along with the men's ring that matches for our NYE wedding. I had to send the original back for a slightly larger size but I am in love with the ring. It looks great with my white gold diamond solitare and I get complimented on it all the time! I love the weight and durability since I work in a pretty harsh environment. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to send back for 1/2 size larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from MO,  Nov 21, 2011

I waited a year to get a matching band set but we are really happy with it. The mailing was a bit longer than expected because for some reason they used UPS and then changed to USPS (snail Mail!). Besides that, they both have held up super well and still looks as polished as when they were upon delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on I was thrilled
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe it is good quality, only time will tell how well it holds up!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY!
 from Richmond, Va,  Aug 2, 2011

My Fiance' got this for me as a wedding band and it looks amazing with my diamond engagement ring! It doesnt over power the engagement ring at all! We are very happy with the ring and will con't to buy from overstock. The customer service is great and evryone is very helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the photo. Just as Shinny and Stuning.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. A little wieght but you can tell its a tuff ring and it will last a long time. Different but very Beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring.
 from AZ,  Jun 28, 2011

Bought this ring for my wife. Wanted a tough ring she could wear while fighting forest fires. Tough ring that looks good. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top