For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Ocean County, NJ,  Mar 29, 2011

This ring is the worst I have bought on Overstock. Scratches with any little tap on the ring. My ring has so many scratches and only got it a month ago. The size of the ring isn't what it seems, runs too small. The color isn't what looks to be on the picture provided. Overall....disappointed!!!!! Don't spend your money on this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched Terrible!
 from Western New York,  Sep 29, 2009

We bought two of these rings for our 30th anniversary. We did the research to find the most economical & ware resistant ring to last us another 30 years, we hope. We chose titanium. Titanium is supposed to be difficult to even be engrave by a jeweler! I am a housewife & my hubs is a desk jockey so we are very kind to jewlery. I scratched two very deep scratches into my ring within the first two weeks & the hubs had many fine scratches! We returned them for full refund; well full minus the $5.98 return shipping. Besides the scratching, the rings themselves were not as attractive in person, very dark metal with no sparkle or geam & very little detail showed. The middle brushed area was pretty but that is the area that scratched the worst. Not even a good value for ANY price, very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

Recvd this item quick! It's part shiny and part brushed. Runs a little on the small in terms of Sizing. It's not very wide on the finger so didn't think I needed to size up. It does fit though and smooth too. Great durable alternative to gold or not having to wear a good set all the time. Only had it for a few days, so far so good. Definitely worth the money imo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Pa,  Apr 15, 2014

Great value. My husband loves this ring. Very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks just as I wanted
 from New Jersey,  Mar 28, 2014

My husband loves it and it looks great on his ring finger

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Disappointed
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 18, 2012

So I ordered this ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband who lost his band while white water rafting. We followed the sizing guide perfectly and ordered the size it indicated. Unfortunately when the ring finally arrived, it was atleast two sizes too big! Also the quality was pretty poor, but thats to be expected for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal!
 from New York,  Dec 1, 2011

I purchased this for my hubby as a 3rd ring...his job requires ring that cannot bend like gold as it is hazardous to do so. First was too big, he is a 14.5 or 15. I didn't want top spend a fortune and stores usually charge 10x the amount for titanium. I was shocked at how nice the details look, it is so light weight, in comparison to the Tungsten one he had. Looks great, he doesn't even take it off, yet never a ring wearer, says he doesn't even feel it. He was very happy with it, and if he looses it I won't be upset!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image posted
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It fits nicely but being titanium will scratch easily but buffs out wuickly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Dog person,  Sep 16, 2010

Ring is exactly as described, shipped quickly and has a smooth fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size!
 from Fl,  Feb 8, 2010

A very nice looking ring with a good weight. I was happy to see it was available in the 14 1/2 size but the only problem is that it does not run true to size. We used the little sizing strip and ordered accordingly but it's too big for him to wear. Take this into consideration when purchasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 from TX,  Nov 27, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement wedding band. It looks great andis identical to all those $300 titanium rings in the jewelry stores! He says it's super comfy too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top