Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The hubby likes it
 from Sunrise, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

This bracelet is not quite as wide as I was hoping, but looks nice on my hubby's arm. Glad the links are adjustable, because we need to make it a little smaller. The clasp sticks a bit but that's ok as we know it won't be falling off. The diamonds are only really noticeable if the bracelet is worn out in the sun. Otherwise they just look like a shadow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly enough
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

My husband loved this bracelet! It was a 50th birthday gift, and there was concern that it may be on the young side. This item transcends all ages. The diamonds are subtle, but we weren't looking for bling. In addition, this bracelet is low profile in the way it sits on the wrist, making it great for daily wear. We love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Packaging was simplified, perhaps a little too much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the bracelet was good quality and good looking!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cathedral City, CA.,  Jun 24, 2011

Very handsome and well made piece. Bought as a gift & was well received. I would definately recommend this to other buyers.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, it is a beautiful piece
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anxious to see....
 from Kissamee, FL,  Jun 17, 2011

I havent recieved the this product yet, but im hoping it looks as good as some of your reviews suggest it does. I saw this bracelet in Helzberg Diamonds for 349.00 not including the life plan for if anything went wrong with it,your could replace that would be an extra 49.99. The only difference from the picture is thst the diamonds where white in the store and on here they are black. So im really hoping the quality is the same and if so i saved alot of money!! Bought this for my fiance's 21st birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous!
 from Lenoir NC,  May 3, 2011

I ordered this for my husband for his birthday. He loves black diamonds, and this is a great bracelet. The diamonds look great with the stainless steel, and I'm very happy with the product especially for the price I paid. I would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is classy and well made
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Apr 19, 2011

This was an anniversary present for my husband and he was delighted. The Diamonds are understated but added just enough bling for him. The diamonds show up better in person than in the picture. We are both very happy I chose this bracelet.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? I was a little large so we easily had a link removed
  • How is the quality of the product? It seems to be fine and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Style
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my fiancee for Christmas this year, and he loves it! I was impressed with the quality and style. The black diamond accents are a nice contrast to the stainless steel, and make a nice statement without being too showy. It's a very solid, well-crafted bracelet... I'm really glad I bought it, and it looks great on him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from champaign, il,  Feb 5, 2010

I was expecting a little more bling from this bracelet since it says 1/2 carat total weight. doesn't sparkle alot. I didn't like the packaging it came in. i bought this as a gift and it came in a little velvet pouch. I thought this was tacky considering I was giving this as a gift. Would have been nice if it came in a box of some sort. Still undecided on wether I'm going to return it or not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant see the diamonds
 from Rockland County, New York,  Feb 4, 2010

I wasnt sure whether or not to keep this bracelet. It was overall nice. The diamonds should have been set higher so you could see them.They were set to low in the bracelet. I loved the idea of 1/2 ct. black diamonds at this price. I decided to return it. If you held it up in the sunlight you could see a sparkle from the diamonds otherwise they were lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from London, UK,  Dec 23, 2009

I'm from the UK and finding a bracelet with black diamonds in it is very difficult so I turned my eyes to America. I then came accross this piece of jewellery which appealed to me very much, not too expensive and very stylish. The size and weight is ideal and looks great with professional and casual clothing. The diamonds do sparkle in the sunlight and the stainless steel shines, and I couldnt be happier with my purchase/ My mates love my bracelet and I have received many compliments from women ;-).I ordered this lovely bracelet from Overstock and received it very quickly (in 8 days), thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought