Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
twinkle, twinkle little ring
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 9, 2011

The ring looks great and throws lots of sparkle. The alternating bagettes and round crystals give a woven look. I get tons of compliments on the ring. Very versatile. If you've never had a jeweled eternity ring before (like me) you should know that sizing is done by adding metal edging inside the ring, so it can feel a little different - almost like 2 ultra thin bands spaced apart. Not uncomfortable at all, but it feels unusal at first.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? probably - paper ring sizers are not the most accurate. Go to a jeweler before you order
  • How is the quality of the product? good - hoping the gold overlay will last and last
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2010

The ring is crazy. I wear it everyday and it looks totally real. It's fancy, but still looks like a real 4ct piece of jewerly. Do not hesitate to buy. It's a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from baltimore, md,  Jul 5, 2011

LOVE the ring! Love the design - it is different, unlike any other eternity bands. Stones sparkle like crazy in the sunlight. It is very comfortable. The ring is not very thick ( the stones are not seet high) and feels very comfortable. I disagree with the reviewer who said it looked cheap. There is nothing cheap looking about this ring. I am very pleased with it and would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even better in reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had this ring for a few weeks, time will show. But it seems well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value and design.
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2011

This ring will be hard to top. It looks like it could be estate jewelry or a Cartier or Tiffany design by Schlumberger.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No, the real thing is much better looking.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Jan 19, 2011

I love this ring. It looks great if you have long fingers. The value is amazing because it looks much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is a problem
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

I really liked this ring, but a stone fell off when I was trying it on, I thought about get an exchange but decided not to since the stones are glued to the band, it's very easy for the stones to get loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkle
 Dec 15, 2010

Very beautiful ring. Well made. Good quality. Mix it with some real jewelry, looks perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Etenity Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 8, 2014

This ring got me by the heart, it is obsoletely the very beautiful ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING Ring......
 from newton, ia,  Dec 11, 2013

This ring looked great in the pictures and I was hoping it was just as awesome in person. IT WAS!!!! It is a great piece of jewelry for a right ring finger...It looks incredibly classy and stylish. It is a must have!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring.
 from Australia,  Nov 11, 2013

Quite a large ring and very sparkly. I love it. Lots of positive comments when I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2013

The first time I ordered this ring, two stones fell our after I wore it for 2 hours: however, Overstock.com customer service was wonderful about the whole thing and let me exchange it for another (same exact style). The 2nd ring is perfect and has held up beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase and get lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bing Ring
 from Ontario, California,  Aug 7, 2013

This ring really sparkles! The stones go all around the band and it is thick. I also bought the five stack rings. They are really pretty. I wore all of the to happy hour and my friends teased me about wearing all the diamonds. Great buy of the price. Shipping was fast with no hassles. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's as wide as it looks
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

The sizing was a perfect size 6. I was a little disappointed with the lack of sparkle. I wear it as an everyday ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay's ring
 from Auburn PA,  May 15, 2013

She loved it. It was glittering and was just what she wanted to show off to her friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a great value for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was too fake looking
 from Sudbury On Canada,  Apr 10, 2013

The ring was nice but too expensive, should have been price at 1/2 or less then the selling price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked richer than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Havertown, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

I waited a long time for this item becasue it was always sold out. One day there it was! I ordered and it came not till long after and is sitting beautiful on my finger,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a flaw no lack of sparkle, nothing...perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

I am very happy with my selection.The definitely seems to be good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like my ring. I would purchase from this site again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no surprises ring description matched actual ring
 from Mooresville, NC,  Jan 15, 2013

Great product I love it. I wear it everyday. It is a great addition to my jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like real diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Attention-getting Ring
 from NorCal,  Jan 1, 2013

I am quite happy with the ring. The CZs look good under all lighting. They have a very realistic sparkle to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image was representative of the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing may be slightly larger. I usually take a 7 in a thin band ring and have to size up for a wider band. This ring in size 7 fit just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Northeast,  Dec 4, 2012

I've purchased cz rings from overstock in the past, but this ring was a huge disappointment. When I took it out of the package, I thought it was wrapped in plastic wrap, but it was the poor quality of the stones that gave no shine at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top