For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty but...
 from Niceville, FL,  Sep 30, 2011

The ring was way over the top and I thought I would love it, but the center stone was set very low and not very noticeable with the all the other stones. The workmanship was very good quality especially for all the stones in the ring.. If the Marquis was bigger and set up higher I defenitly would have kept it. I would recommend it to a friend but would tell them what my issues were and let them deceide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? was true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Apr 18, 2011

Exactly what I expected and more. The ring fits pecfectly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from pa,  Feb 28, 2012

When i first saw my ring in person, i was blown away! it is so beautiful and i just love it! I have now traded it for my all time wedding ring favorite and I refuse to take it off! Everywhere i go i get compliments about my ring! Anyone thinking about purchasing this ring, go ahead, you are going to love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing and no one knows it is not a diamond ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Sterling Silver Ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

Again, I can't believe the quality and clarity of this ring set. It's absolutely beautiful. You definitely can't purchase something of the quality out right, it's unbelievable. Thank you so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 26, 2011

I wasn't pleased with the ring being three rings that made up one. The information states wide band. It doesn't say three rings to make one ring. The center stone is a bad one . It looks like a fake stone and some parts on one of the band isn's polished. I wasn' pleased with this ring for that price it should be in very good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image I saw was one ring when I recieved my ring it was three ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring wasn't good the center stone wasn't clear it was cloudy. It could not pass for a fake diamond like the cubics I am use to buying.It looks fake.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't look real
 from New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2010

The ring is nice but does not look real. The stones have a whiteish/cloudy color that looks more like fake piece of cut glass. Do not like it as it does not pass as the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!!!
 from Southeast, Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

I am so pleased with this ring that I want to have a ring with real diamonds and platinum styled after this ring for my 25th wedding anniversary in three years. I hope this one holds up until I get the real thing. Thanks!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in oerson.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, right on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Th sparkle and shine are incredible!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended!!
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

I was very disappointed with this ring. (rings) It looks like cheap costume jewlery. In fact I have seen a lot of costume jewlery that looked much better. The center stone is dark, when you look down on it you see dark spots. The ring guards look very cheap. The picture on the website is very misleading. It does not resemble the one on the website at all!!! CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP looking!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from conyers.ga,  Apr 28, 2013

I did not like this ring it look fake and to big.The sterling silver was good but the diamnds was poor looking.I would not recommend this ring at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not look good on the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered the same ring in silvertone much cheaper.
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Feb 19, 2013

A couple days after I ordered this ring, Overstock showed me one that was much cheaper so I ordered it, also. When the second order came, I made the decision to keep the cheaper ring (they looked exactly the same) realizing the difference between them was it was silver tone and the more expensive ring was sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 12, 2012

Nice, very rich-looking ring. CZ"s are very bright and sparkly too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous Ring!!!
 from Brownwood, Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

I would DEFINITELY recommend this ring to anyone! It is a beautiful ring! I love the fact that it is big and bold.....very dramatic and eye-catching!! It has such a beautiful sparkle and a very high polish on the sterling silver!! I have purchased other rings from overstock.com and have been thoroughly pleased with each of my selections!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is pretty online but even more so in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a PERFECT fit!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was extremely satisfied with this ring!!! I have received soooo many compliments on this lovely piece of jewelry!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can we say fake ???
 from Colorado,  Mar 10, 2011

I paid almost *** for something to look this fake? I can't even imagine what the Overstock cz's rings under *** look like. I am returning this ring asap and all I can say if you want something to even half way look like the real deal this is not it. I also did not know it is a 3 piece set which makes it even look cheaper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Calif,  May 21, 2013

I ordered this just for fun. But it is so pretty that I may wear it for real. I love that there are 3 seperate bands. I can combine and wear what I want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well. Actually prettier than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Can't wait to show it off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate cz wide ring
 from Jacksonville,florida,  Apr 10, 2013

Does not look like white gold. Was going for that look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia ring
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Ultimate CZ Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Wide Ring * Sizing was perfect * Ring was prettier than the picture * Very good and solid * Very prompt delivery * Ring can be worn with all three or just 2 and still be a beautiful set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very nice and better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was a bit wider than I expected but still just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 from AL,  Oct 17, 2012

I love this set. The three rings in one makes one beautiful ring. I've gotten so many compliments. Excellent choice and worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond/Cubic ring
 from Chicago,  Jun 26, 2012

I love this ring - I wear it when going places I would not want to wear my real diamonds. I have gotten so many compliments on it. It definitely is noticed - it fills your entire ring spot. Excellent buy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly - looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran alittle big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks real and love fullness of ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

I couldnt ask for anything better. It looks wonderful and I've gotten so many compliments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Antioch California!,  Feb 6, 2012

This is a nice set. I bought it to wear as I work so I don't trash my original set.. I can abuse these with out worry.. As long as my TRUE set it safe. I think the only thing I can complain about is that the "guard rings" tend to slip out of alignment so I'm constantly fixing them. Perhaps mine are too big for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top