Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!!!!
 from Marlborough, NH,  May 25, 2011

I bought this as a travel wedding set, my platinum set is so similar that my husband didn't even notice until I pointed it out to him! I have small hands and this set looks very natural on my finger. The center stone is set so it does not sit up too far off my finger, ( my real engagement ring is much higher and I hit it on things ALL the time!), so I have not had a problem with it catching on things. The bands are quite wide so I would recommend getting a size up if you are a half size ( I'm a 5 1/2 and the 6 fits perfect, the 5 would have been too tight). Now I have no worries about traveling with my wedding set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Siler City, NC,  Mar 31, 2011

This ring set is absoulutely beautiful. The main stone is about the equivalent of 1 1/2 carats in size maybe 2 so I was a little nervous at first it may look gaudy. But isn't; especially if you have long fingers and slightly bigger hands like mine that can carry big rings. I have gotten so many compliments and ohs and ahs than I can count. A must buy if you're looking for something to wear everyday or on special ocassions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate cz ring set
 from wingdale ny,  May 31, 2011

wow! just beautiful.good job overstock!! this one a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring Set
 from Abilene, KS,  Mar 7, 2011

I ABSOUTELY LOVE this ring set, it is sooo beautiful. I receive compliments EVERYwhere I go. Yes, it is a little "chunky"... but it is AWESOME!! Since it comes as a two piece, it is like getting two rings for the price of one. I can wear them together or separate. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Bridal Set
 from Maumee, OH,  Jan 6, 2011

I love this bridal set. It is perfect for larger hands and for those of us who prefer the extra BLING in our rings! I've received numerous comments (all positive) and they can't believe the deal I got at Overstock for this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends On Why You're Purchasing It
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I like bigger stones but they have to be quality CZ and believable. Unfortunately, the band for this ring is about the only thing that is believable. While the sterling silver on both rings is awesome, the solitaire CZ is too big to the point that it looks fake. This is magnified by the fact that a stone that large needs more support than what the prongs on the ring offer. Four prongs are fine if they look well made and substantial enough to hold a stone that large. Five or six prongs that look more expensive may have been able to do this ring more justice. But you would still be left to deal with the quality of the CZ in the solitaire. For the price of this ring I suggest you look at HSN's Absolute Collection. They have solitaries of this size that are much more believable. Trust me I just ordered one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great one!
 from iowa,  Mar 3, 2012

This ring was a "memory" ring for a special occasion, I couldn't ask for a better way to celebrate the memory of the event, and wanted to give it to a special lady. She was VERY happy with the size and the sparkel of the ring. COMPLETELY so happy with the ring.. GO GET ONE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the screen helped me picture what the ring would look like VERY nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing..no issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was expecting it to be off in its quality for the price..but I was REALLY happy with what I saw
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Fun of it!!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Feb 3, 2011

I have purchased jewelry from Overstock because I love jewelry! I normally do not write reviews until I saw the previous rating stating this ring was crap! It is a very beautiful ring and I too have recieved many compliments! I am a small framed mommy with three kiddos and yes, this ring takes up a big portion of my ring finger, but that is me. I wear jewelry and anyone who knows me knows that I like nice "things". It is a very pretty ring. I did however lose the center stone, but found it and was able to put it back in! You can wear it alone or with the band it came with! I just had to say that it is not crap. If you don't like "big" then this ring is not for you! But it is fun, and for the price, just have fun with it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from west st paul manitoba canada..,  Aug 1, 2014

Wow..I ordered this ring and wasn't sure what it was going to be like but when I received the wedding set it blew my mind.. excellent craft man ship so radiant and stunning..People grab my hand everywhere I go and can't believe how beautiful it is.. This is a must have ladies!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for being Cubic Zirconia rings, they look great.
 from Gardena, California,  Jun 8, 2014

My wife enjoys and loves the rings. she wears more often than she wears the more expensive wedding rings. She, gets a lot of compliments on the rings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 from La,  Mar 18, 2014

Does not show just how big this ring is you really have to like BIG .I sent this one back

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Exquisite!!
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Feb 27, 2014

I absolutely love this ring! It's beautifully designed and the quality is amazing! :-) I love sterling silver with cubic zirconia but these stones are very high quality, you will definitely bling and sparkle with this ring I'm pleased :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poitive comments
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

nice ring, the solitaire is a little big but pretty just the same

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the diamond in this ring is bigger than expected
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2014

I had the ring on for approximately one week and the center stone fell out and I called overstock.com and they had to send me a new one which they did in great timing but afraid to wear it everyday do not want the stone to fall out again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is nice however center stone is too big
 from Allentown, Pa.,  Oct 29, 2013

The ring is pretty however the center stone is alot bigger than it looks in the picture. It looks fake to me. Bought it as a birthday present for someone else and they seem to like it, but it looks fake to me. Maybe it looks too big to me because I could never afford the real thing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RINGS ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from LAS VEGAS NEVADA,  Apr 12, 2013

EXCELLENT. I HOPE TO BUY IN THE FUTURE TOO. I HAD QUESTIONS AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE TOOK CARE OF IT. THE VALUE OF THE RINGS ARE EXCELLENT AND VERY BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD EXCEPT YOU SHOULD LET THE CUSTOMER KNOW THE SIZE OF THE MIDDLE STONE IN INCHES NOT MILLAMETERS??
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT AND THE MIDDLE STONE LOOKS REAL LIKE A DIAMOND.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very stunning piece
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I will wear this ring in place of my real stones when traveling abroad. I have received many compliments. It sparkles beautifully in the sunlight. I love it and am wearing it today and I not traveling. Way to go Big "O"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is not a pretty as the actual ring itself
  • How accurate was the sizing? True size 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sadly have to return this ring as it is too big. I just loved it online and it is beautiful. Just with it came in half sizes as well. Great rings for anyone who wears whole sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The engagement stone sits higher than it looks in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me it ran a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from phx az,  Aug 28, 2012

she loved it!! it will work for now untill i can get the real thing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small but my fault
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serious bling
 from Kittanning, PA,  May 31, 2012

If you are looking for a beautiful ring with lots of attention-getting detail - this is it! If you are concerned that a "huge" stone will not look real - this ring is not for you. It is large - I would guess 4.5 to 6 carats - so if you don't think you can carry it off - skip this one. I have large hands and - for me - it is perfect. It is definitely an attention getter! When gold prices went through the roof - I put my diamonds away at the bank safety deposit vault and have been wearing sterling and CZ's and could NOT be happier! I think this ring is very substanially made and if the wearer can carry it off - looks for real! I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top