Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

Perfect earrings for work or play. Look expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jun 23, 2011

I love these earrings . Frankly, I was amazed at how lovely they were. The stones are clear and beautifully faceted. I already have gotten compliments on them. Considering the price they are a terrific value. They look expensive, the workmanship is great and they will get attention. I will be surprised if these don't sell out fast.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

These earrings sparkle and shine like there's no tomorrow! !! I bought these for my daughter's bridesmaids. I know they will love them and be so excited to wear them. The earrings are so nice that they'll be able to wear them for many other occasions to come. This is a great deal for such sweet little earrings :-) (P.S. I'm thinking of getting a pair for myself!)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the earrings. They are excellent quality, very light weight and comfortable.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 8, 2011

After reading teh reviews, I decided to purchase this product. I was very glad that I did. THey have a beautiful sparkle to them and can definitely be worn every day. They are very comfortable and light. I would definitely recomment this to anyone who wants to purchase. They are not diamonds, and no one will think they are - but they have a sparkle that can't be missed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same - much more brilliant!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qaulity!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

These are a good match for a CZ and silver necklace I got for Christmas two years ago. I loved being able to take them on vacation and enjoy the sparkle without having to worry about loss or theft. Center stone is a bit on the large side, so these won't pass for real diamonds if someone looks at them closely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are nice, but I thought they would have more sparkle to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was close to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful one
 from sc,  Aug 15, 2011

i liked it very much. And will recommend this to my friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Houston,  Jul 20, 2011

These earrings are very beautiful but the stones aren't as clear as I have seen before in a CZ. They are wonderfully made though and super comfy to wear!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

Don't hesitate. These are my Favorite earrings. I have worn them everyday and night since I got them. Beautiful and comfy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous and comfortable, even to sleep in. I have worn them for a week straight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings for a night out!
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2014

Beautiful earrings. Too fancy for every day but perfect for the night out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alaska,  Jan 16, 2014

they match my engagement ring (which is real) they are absolutely stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 4, 2014

Gave as a gift, very nice quality. Love the closure, easy to put On and take off. I will get a pair for myself

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 14, 2013

I bought these earrings about a year and a half ago and have worn them many times. They are an incredible buy. I have worn those many times, often daily, and ALWAYS get compliments on them. EVERYONE thinks they are real! But the best story is that I was sitting at a bar in NYC during Happy Hour and 2 women came in and sat down next to me. One said to the other,"See, look at her earrings. Those are what I was trying to tell you to get." And she turned to me and said, "Your earrings are stunning," I almost laughed out loud at the thought of my great Overstock purchase. Thanks, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkly
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Nov 3, 2013

These were purchased for a gift and I like them so much I'm buying myself a pair. They are well made and really look good on your ears.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is beautiful, and for the price... What a bargain - twenty dollars! I was lucky to cat it on the daily deal. It has a 'real' look about it. It's very, very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangle earrings
 from St Louis, MO,  Oct 9, 2013

Purchased for a special occasion. Loved the look.Would buy from this manufacturer in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ earrings
 from White Rock, BC Canada,  May 16, 2013

They have nice movement. Keep them clean and dust free for maximum sparkle..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in real time
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as represented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Windsor, Ct,  Apr 19, 2013

I couldn't wait to put these on! They're my everyday wear. The leverback makes them comfy, the zirconium makes them so pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? To a T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

Great price for a quality pair of earrings. They look really expensive and the detail work and clasp are nciely done. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice, quality earring. Nice packaging as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top