Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hoop earings
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

Earrings are large and heavy - haven't worn them yet but tried them on and they might be too heavy to wear for long period of time...they are beautiful though and look great....hope they aren't too uncomfortable to wear.....will be bummed!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2011

The only thing I don't like about these earrings is that the pics on show the front of the earring. The cz's stop halfway the back of the earring is plain. The inner part has the effect that there are diamonds all the way round. On the other hand, it will do for now. Refer to other comment as far as weight and size is concerned. She is correct.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Big Hoops
 from USA,  Oct 19, 2010

If you are looking for super big dressy hoops, these earrings fit the bill. Make sure that you are interested in the really big hoops before purchasing. Great new trend for 2010-2011

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sterling silver earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 9, 2014

These earrings look as nice in person as they do online. However for a product like hoop earrings it would be nice to be able to see a picture of what the back of the earrings look like, as well as the front and side profiles of such a product. The impression of what the back of the earrings looked like based on the front and side profile pictures were different than what they actually looked like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings sparkle alot!
 from Narrows, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

These earrings are great! They are, however, quite large. So, if you aren't into large ones, these are not for you. They sparkle a lot, that is why I love them!! Way to go "O"!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOOPS-EVERY GIRL NEEDS SEVERAL PAIR
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

TOO HEAVY AND LOOKS CHEAP! SENDING THEM BACK.....................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these ear rings are just not for me
 from Davenport; Iowa,  May 8, 2013

It's fine if you like extra large hoops. I like the qualityof the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a lot bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big for a older person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fail purchase
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

I loved the earrings when I bought them but when I saw them in person despite its beauty, the craftsmanship was awful, it had dents, and yellow stains but I loved them so much that I sent them back and exchanged them. To my surprised, the second set was worst, more dents and missing stones. I sent them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was not well crafted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money.
 from Queens,ny,  Jan 25, 2013

I love these earrings so glad that I brought them.. Well worth the money.. Ive gotten so many complaints on them..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Weymouth Ma,  Dec 23, 2012

These earrings are sparkle plenty. I bought these for my daughter for a party and she loved them. Got many compliments. I would also like to give a shoutout to the woman at customer service who helped me pick them out. Great Job. Rosomar

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bling!
 from Kittanning, PA,  Apr 2, 2012

Very bold, fun, bling earrings. Be sure you measure so you know how big these are - but they certainly make a statement! I look forward to a well accented summer wardrobe while wearing these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is a bit nicer than the actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty substantial - the clasp is a bit lacking given the size of the earring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Bold
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

I got this earring, I put them on immediately. I LOVE them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very classy and expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top