Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best set I have ever received from O.co!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 13, 2011

My real wedding set is very close in appearance to this set. But, this set is better! The craftsmanship is just as good if not better then the real thing! I wish I could add a photo of it on my finger! My only complaint is that it took a little long to get here, about a week, but quite frankly I would have waited months if I would have known how amazing this set is. Its so perfect I am almost upset that we spent money on a real set! But, you better believe that I am going to be making a lot less trips to my safety deposit box to get my real set out. I have ordered many pieces from O.co and returned quite a few because they looked cheap and didn't seem like the picture on the site, but this one, if it doesn't look like the photo it is because it looks better! I can't say enough good about this ring set! It may run a little big, or I could have just been because I lost weight and just wear a bit smaller size. The 7 isn't slipping off or anything just not as tight as I am use to! Last little tid-bit, I showed this to my neighbor who has sons that are about that age to find nice girls and get married, and she said "I don't care if they are real diamonds are not, why spend $15000 on a ring set when you can get one that looks just as good, and spend that money as part of a house down payment, I wish they would have had this when I got married!" That being said, this set, if it was real could and selling in the diamond district in NYC could EASILY go for more then $15,000, and it SO well made, there is no way to tell the difference, even if you took it off and handed it to someone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks better then the real thing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 8, 2011

me and my husband decided on this ring to hold me over until he finishes paying off my actual ring. when i recieved this ring, i was shocked at how beautiful it really was. Its very shiny, my only problem was that the center stone is alil big. but its perfect if u like big!! other than that its a very nice ring. Its just as pretty as a real diamond ring. its made very well! would definately recommend this ring to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

I LOVE this ring! I have one that looks very much like this. I was AMAZED when I came across this . It TRULY looks like the real one I have just a little bigger center stone. I love the way the ring fits and the way the ring fits all together most 2 or 3 piece rings you buy are not soldered together like this one so they don't slip all over the place, this one stays in place. I am not a big baguette fan however it really works for this ring & design. I highly recommend this ring for the classy women out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better then expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXSTRAVAGANZA
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a beautiful set. The quality I found to be superb, especially the CZ's which make ALL the difference. When you have a good quality CZ, sometimes they actually look better than a real stone. The set itself, is Quality and the only complaint for me and I say "me" because everyone's taste is different. The size of the Engagement Ring stone seemed to overwhelm the others. But if you like big and bold...I would definitely recommend this for you. You won't be sorry and if it's not your cup of tea, you can always return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FAIR/Item much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay for your wedding with the money you save...
 from Sydney, Australia,  May 4, 2014

...and have plenty left over for a good cause, like your local animal shelter! I LOVE sparkly things, and I LOVE this ring set. It is certainly better than the picture, and I am hoping it also passes the test of time. The sizing is slightly big - I ordered one size down and it is perfect. It is sturdy and solid, but not heavy. The centre rock is large and sits high, but I have had no problems with it catching on anything other than putting my hand in my jeans pockets! You cannot get anything CZ of this quality for the price in Australia.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from Phenix Citiy, AL,  Apr 22, 2014

I could could not believe hiow real this ring looks. The band. Is a ring guard. And can be used with other rings. Just love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If the center stone was smaller I probably would have kept it but that wasn't my style but it's nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from SC,  Mar 7, 2014

I am very pleased with my ring. It is beautiful. I have had many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it.It looks so real, I can not be leave it.And it is made really well .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife really love this ring set
 from DELAWARE,  Jan 10, 2013

My wife really love the ring , she uses it as a spare when she wares silver jewelry, instead of her gold bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site and and the actual ring was a perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top