Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative
 from tampa fl,  Jan 24, 2013

the ring was nice but the ring faded within 2 days of wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was correct and looked good but the ring fadded within 2 days
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made My Finger Turn Green and Black
 from Benson, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

I really liked the ring it was beautiful, got a lot of compliments. But I wore it just one day.. did not put it in any chemicals. I looked down and the ring had turned my finger greenish, black..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate cz silverstone marquise and round cz
 from Pooler, Ga.,  Jul 17, 2012

I was really disappointed with this ring. The picture or description did not state that this ring came in 3 parts. Also the sizing was inaccutate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much differnt, i did not realize this ring came in 3 parts
  • How accurate was the sizing? the usual size that I ordered was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate CZ Marquise & Round Zirconia Ring Set
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

This is really a nice looking ring for the price. It looks so real. I wear this ring and everyone wants to know if its real. The stones are sparklie and has the look diamonds. I am happy that I purchased this ring. It looks real enough to fool people. I get compliments all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2013

Very nice for the price... Little bigger than I thought it would be but over all very satisfied!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned color on metal and had not worn it much.
 from Gainesville, tx,  Sep 24, 2013

Silver tone turned and looked cheap. Too much money for something this cheaply made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it! It is better in person!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 12, 2013

I love it. I would recommend this to anyone. Great look!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Show Low, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

These look like the real McCoy. Look great, easy to keep clean!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Set
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jun 20, 2013

I have only worn the rings twice but both times they seem to be comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Decent, it was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good thus far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 28, 2013

I really love the look of this ring. I like the option of wearing all 3 pieces or just one. Really nice shine to this ring also. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Apr 26, 2013

This ring is stunning. Looks great on my finger. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 14, 2013

My original wedding ring was small but lovely. Unfortunately the gold setting was so mangled in an accident the ring would have to be completely redesigned and with the cost of gold being so high we decided by going with good quality CZ rings I could have multiple rings. Also, if the ring was stolen I would be sad but I would not be out thousands of dollars

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and looks like the real deal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

I am always cautious when buying cubic zirconia and I am quite pleased with this ring. It really doesn't look fake and I would consider myself to be pretty particular when buying this type of jewelry. I am super happy with this ring!! And the sizing was correct for me. I am a size 7 and it fits perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough
 from California,  May 9, 2012

The ring is nice. I bought it for its width on the finger, but the round stones on the bands are too insignificant. I returned it since I got a ring that looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recomanded
 from oak lawn il,  Aug 20, 2014

I was super exited to order this ring,it looks beautiful but it turning green leaving my finger stain not happy at all .

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very dissapointed .
 from Mount Vernon, WA 98273,  Aug 12, 2014

It looked very cheap and fake when I got it and was very dissapointed but I figured what the heck, 2 days after i put it on my finger turned a black green and the finish came off right away. the style was very nice but there was no quality, it was horrible.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring set colored quickly
 from Minot, North Dakota,  Jul 15, 2014

Nice to begin with as I love the style, however, it tarnished very quickly which was so disappointing!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Toms River, New Jersey,  May 23, 2014

It was a good product too have and I really enjoyed and will tell friends about it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from new york,  May 14, 2014

Change color, I used only twice and ring turn pink color, not worth it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changes color to fast
 from converse texas,  Apr 30, 2014

This ring didnt keep its silvertone very long it really turned my finger green!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top