Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking bracelet
 from Saudi Arabia,  Feb 7, 2013

In the picture this bracelet looks so elegant but in reality it just looks like a cheap imitation

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk!
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2012

For the price paid it was truly an overseas piece of junk! picture mad it look more dazzling than in acutality. clasp is so flimsy that it fell off in less than one minute. Thank goodness it was in the house and in plain sight...don't spend your good money and make the folks in China any richer,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from New York,  Nov 24, 2012

Where should I begin? The quality is so terrible that it actually looks like someone poured glue onto a bracelet form and then threw glitter on it. I won't waste my time bashing this product and I hope you don't waste your time purchasing it! Do not get me wrong, I love shopping here, but an honest review is well, an honest review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is better than seeing it in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Seattle Wa,  May 2, 2011

I really expected something better from Overstock. This was not the quality I have come to know. The clasp was nearly impossible to open and close. The links were bigger than I thought they would be, and the bracelet was too big for my wrist. This is of course not Overstock's fault, but the overall appearance was not as expected.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is a must have!
 from Webster, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

Absolutely a beautiful product. Very stunning when worn. Can be worn w/ casual attire or very dressy. This bracelet definitely turns heads!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. The clasp is very secure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from NY,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a great bracelet; I have pretty small wrists and its perfect. It looks much more expensive than it is; I may purchase another to stack them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bling!
 from Englewood, CO,  Jan 5, 2012

I just love this bracelet. I really like fine jewelry, but my pocketbook can't always afford it. This bracelet fits the bill of both value and appearance-beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very expensive looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Windsor, ON,  Aug 11, 2011

It's a beautiful bracelet that can be dressed up or down! I bought it for my mom and she loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is even better looking in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made!!
 from Naples FL,  Mar 15, 2011

Very well made and beautiful bracelet . The back is finished with a very nice pattern which also makes it comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought