Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jun 4, 2014

I love this ring. This is a fun ring to wear everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 17, 2014

beautiful ring with lots of sparkle, unfortunately my fingers are not long enough to wear this ring comfortably, so I returned it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large for a small finger
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 25, 2014

If you have a larger finger, this ring is perfect. Its a little too wide for my finger but it is a pretty ring and for the price, its perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Usa,  Nov 5, 2013

Very pretty, it is heavy and wide. Is a perfect cocktail ring

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky and Fake
 from NY,  Oct 10, 2013

This ring is very bulky and looks fake from the distance. I had to return:(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

Really wife in the back. Same width all around, and feels funny on my hand, BUT wear it all the time and get a llot of compliments on it. Really prettyt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from ATLANTA,  Aug 2, 2013

very nice ring but wasnt what i was looking for very wide band high quality had to return was lookin for a thinner band

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total bling, bling
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 27, 2013

I bought this ring ring to wear on my right hand as a little extra. I was totally amazed when I received the ring, it shines so brightly without looking cheap or fake. I receive compliments every time I wear this ring. The size does feel a bit snug, however it doesn't feel overly tight on the finger. I would buy this ring again, and would recommend it too my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was perfect in representing the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a 7 in rings, and I find the ring to be a bit snug, and I have short fingers, however, it still look great on my hand.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear this ring everyday and it still shines like it did the day I received it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed Purchased
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this ring a year ago and I really liked it for the first few months. I had really good comments about it until the ring turned really dull and so I decided to clean it with the jewelry cleaner and turned rusty/brownish and cannot use it anymore. Really poor quality and does not shine at all. looks fake

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even My Husband Complimented My Ring!!!
 from Newnan, GA,  Apr 23, 2013

I've been looking for a band with baguettes and channeled round stones for quite some time. Finally found the one. This ring is perfect. I'm getting compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate you just have to consider wide bands fit more snug than thin bands
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is beautiful and looks the part.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 from Union CIty, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

The outer bands could of been better quality to accomodate the middle stones, this is what makes it look fake, too bright, like it has an appearance of fake silver with some stones that are not the best quality. At night where no one can really see it I would then wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No,the outer band misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Just not for me
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

I had to return the ring because it was just too wide and didn't fit right on my finger. I'm ashamed though the ring is beautiful. If I had longer fingers I would have kept it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from durham, north carolina,  Feb 16, 2013

beautiful ring that adds lustre to hand and elegance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent clarity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from California,  Jan 12, 2013

wife thought I spent at least 200 for this ring. she knew it was cz but it sparkles so nice you soon forget. I'm really happy, I bought this knowing I needed a big band ring that would falter her fingers... well it worked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks better in person, wife loves it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of the ring.
 from Missour City, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I wish I could find someone or myself could find the real diamonds ring that looks like this. It has to be beautiful........ Great looking ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compare with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate with ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was absolutely beautiful!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Oct 25, 2012

This ring is everything a cz eternity band can be!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As good or better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 3, 2012

I returned this ring, not so much because of the size, but because the stones looked really fake. With its large size it was really noticeable and I wanted a more authentic look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? From the image, I thought this ring would be shinier and look more real
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones really looked fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from New Jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this ring. Wear it everyday on my right hand. Look of real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Nice weight, but not too bulky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Elkhorn, WI,  Mar 26, 2012

After receiving the wrong ring, the correct one was sent out immediately and I received it in two days. The ring was "ok". Not what I was looking for at all. Looked fake as soon as I opened the box. No way anyone would believe it was real. I returned it immediately. Would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good, even for a fake ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Holly Springs, MS,  Mar 12, 2012

This ring is well made in every way--if I needed another like it I would buy it in a heart beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My ring is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made---looks like a diamond ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top