Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
extremely disappointing
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

This ring looked nice online. The one I received is really cheap and fake looking. The stones look like glass and aren't mounted correctly. For such an inexpensive price I didn't expect it to be great, but it is really bad. Don't waste your money on this one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Ring
 from milwaukee,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a poor product. I bought it because the reviews were all good. But it is all bad! Sending back in a hurry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not compare to the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality the diamonds look like glass and are extremly cloudy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2013

Looked really big and fake, not what I was looking for. Have average size hands and this just was overpowering.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Emmaus,PA,  Jun 16, 2013

I bought these for my den. I was very happy with the shade of red and the quality of the fabric. Look much more expensive than what I paid for them. I like that they are machine washable. I have received many compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurrate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the fabric
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Laveen AZ,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this ring!! I'm a tall woman with large hands and this ring looks wonderful on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enixon
 from Fontana, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

A great buy. No one could possibly tell it's not real diamonds. Design iq beautiful. I would highly recommend this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Brilliant. Perfect!
 from Spencer, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

My husband purchased this ring for me for Christmas. I am in LOVE!! It is rather large so it may be overpowering for tiny hands but works well for me! I have had a lot of rave comments on it since I've been wearing it. You can't tell that it isn't real diamonds. It sparkles just the same as all of my other jewelry. I love this ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On site photo does not do this ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from NC,  Jan 17, 2012

Love this ring! Can't tell it's a CZ - beautiful in the light!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 24, 2011

First of all this is not a small ring as we can see from the image. I knew what I was getting myself into, and this is exactly what I've been looking for–something sharp, dramatic, yet chic. I was hoping to get it in size-5 since I'm petite with tiny hands, but seems like the smallest is size-6, so I rock it on my index finger anyways, still looks amazing!! It goes with any outfits from tank-top ripped-jeans to high-heels cocktail dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top